Klantbeoordelingen

4.84 van5
Schrijf een beoordeling
  • Alle beoordelingen(63)
  • Afbeeldingen
  • Videos
  • Ster
    • Ster(63)
    • 5 Star(56)
    • 4 Star(4)
    • 3 Star(3)
    • 2 Star(0)
    • 1 Star(0)
Sorteren op:
Top recensie
  • Top recensie
  • Meest nuttig
  • meest recent
  • 2016-01-21 02:52:02

    From CN Warehouse only 2 weeks shipping, very fast! The 3.5 aux cable works very well on my Renault Trafic from 2007. Thanks!

    Reacties
  • 2018-12-11 09:36:55

    all the best

    Reacties
  • 2017-10-09 11:52:20

    I just collected the package that has arrived in Greece within 2 weeks more or less.. I'm waiting to have 1 hour to install it but It looks OK..

    Reacties
  • 2019-04-08 08:52:55

    very surprised. Received it in a week! works fine.

    Reacties
  • 2020-03-02 12:45:49

    Everything its ok!

    Reacties
  • 2020-02-29 06:10:58

    professional

    Reacties
  • Jaouad
    MA
    2016-01-16 10:35:38

    I bought it for my MEGANE. I'm really happy with it ! You can't ask more for the money. But the voices (of the singer, or from the phone during a call) only comes from the right speakers... I heard that a guy corrected it by exchanging 2 cables. The set up is not so easy, check the web. The cable should be 0.50m longer, so that people seating backward could plug their phone.

    Reacties
  • 2015-07-29 18:54:13

    Le câble produit un son très correct encore faut t'il que les fils ne soient pas inversés... J'ai du découper le fil du milieu et celui de gauche et les inverser avec un domino. Il m'a fallu faire quelques tests avant de le couper pour savoir d'où venait le problème. L'ordre normal est rouge - noir - blanc pour ceux qui auraient le même soucis. Installé très proprement dans une Clio 3 le fil peut ressortir par la boite à grands. Je conseille d'utiliser un coupleur et un câble jack-jack

    Reacties
  • 2015-09-09 05:42:24

    I bought it for my Clio III. I'm really happy with it ! You can't ask more for the money. But the voices (of the singer, or from the phone during a call) only comes from the right speakers... I heard that a guy corrected it by exchanging 2 cables. The set up is not so easy, check the web. The cable should be 0.50m longer, so that people seating backward could plug their phone.

    Reacties (1)
  • 2015-06-24 18:47:34

    Correspond parfaitement à la description, facile à installer, pensez à vérifier que votre autoradio soit compatible (activer "aux"), son quasi similaire au lecteur CD. Installé dans une Clio 3, j'ai pu passer le câble pour le faire sortir dans la boite à gants, et j'ai ajouté un rallonge avec un coupleur jack pour ne pas abîmer la prise jack de l'adaptateur (Trouvable sur le site). Livré en 10 jours environ.

    Reacties
Show:

    Go to page

    Go

    Wellicht ben je ook geïnteresseerd in

    recommendation for you
    • US$3.22
    • US$5.99
    • US$5.99
    • US$8.91
    • US$32.99
    • US$6.60
    • US$6.24
    • US$6.49
    • US$7.99
    • US$7.92
    • US$28.25
    • US$11.01
    • US$10.99
    • US$4.82
    • US$8.81
    • US$2.79
    • US$3.48
    • US$42.88