Verzenden naar United Kingdom , USD

Klantbeoordelingen

4.87 van5
Schrijf een beoordeling
  • Alle beoordelingen(23)
  • Afbeeldingen
  • Videos
  • Ster
    • Ster(0)
    • 5 Star(0)
    • 4 Star(0)
    • 3 Star(0)
    • 2 Star(0)
    • 1 Star(0)
Sorteren op:
Top recensie
  • Top recensie
  • Meest nuttig
  • meest recent
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:

    2019-10-07 05:23:39

    отличные перчатки для велосипеда в меру теплые и удобные очень

    Reacties
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:
    Хорошие перчатки

    2018-11-13 01:21:54

    Хорошие перчатки для весны и осени, для зимы думаю будут слабоваты, а так материал плотный и выглядят очень хорошо

    Reacties
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:
    harika

    2017-11-07 13:07:27

    ürün çok güzel

    Reacties
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:
    Muy buenos guantes

    2018-09-20 16:07:23

    llegaron bien aunque son algo justos la talla media se adaptan bien muy buenos guantes

    Reacties
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:
    Nice gloves, warm and light! Reccomended

    2017-11-08 17:47:32

    Tested riding bike on an autumn afternoons. Nice and relatively windproof. I only wish that they were bigger size, but that's my hands and Chinese merchendise :-) The thumb and indey finger can be used with smartphones.

    Reacties
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:
    reçu

    2017-11-29 23:16:26

    Article de bonne facture conforme à la demande mais un délai un peu long du au lieu de livraison , ile de la réunion

    Reacties
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:
    nicely made...

    2018-05-16 15:16:38

    I like them, but they are snug for XL. If you have large hands I think they will not fit.

    Reacties
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:
    Like announced

    2018-02-15 13:28:51

    They are good, comfortable and the touch screen capacity works fine. Not perfect to protect against cold days but they help a lot.

    Reacties
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:
    Los guantes estan muy bien

    2018-01-09 15:49:19

    Es mi segundo pedido de los mismos guante,el primero no llegaba y me enviarón este ,,en este caso por avion y si que ha llegado en menos de 15 dias.

    Reacties
  • Roy
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:
    Guantes excelentes

    2017-09-20 11:47:13

    Buena calidad de materiales. Buen agarre y tacto con el celular. Buena ventilación

    Reacties
  1 2 3  

Wellicht ben je ook geïnteresseerd in

Tevredenheidsonderzoek

download de app om een exclusieve kortingsbon <b> 10% korting </b> te krijgen