Verzenden naar United Kingdom , USD

Klantbeoordelingen

4.97 van5
Schrijf een beoordeling

Topimpressies

  • good product(26)
  • great upgrade(9)
  • good quality(7)
  • good price(6)
  • good replacement(6)
  • easy to install(5)
  • Alle beoordelingen(215)
  • Afbeeldingen
  • Videos
  • Ster
    • Ster(10)
    • 5 Star(9)
    • 4 Star(1)
    • 3 Star(0)
    • 2 Star(0)
    • 1 Star(0)
Sorteren op:
Top recensie
  • Top recensie
  • Meest nuttig
  • meest recent
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:
    Much better then the brass bearing, i like it

    2015-12-24 11:01:51

    It arrived in time, without problem (actually it arrived earlier that i have thought) Well i use these ball bearings with a large variety of my copters, for example MJX X600, WLtoys V686 and i will with the Nihui U 807. These ball bearings make the propellers run smoother and more durable and of course quieter. If you would like to use these bearing you should buy a pair of each motor because both of the shaft ends has one. Use some material to "lube" the ball bearings to run smoothly and extend

    Reacties
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:
    Easy to replace

    2017-02-23 10:57:41

    Major upgrade for the money. Easy to replace. It has decreased enough noise in motors of Χ101. They arrived in excellent condition.

    Reacties
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:
    Perfect ball bearing for tarantula x6

    2015-12-24 08:45:43

    This balll bearing its a must have modification for the tarantula x6. Your motors will last longer, you will have less friction on the gear. If you want to lift action cameras, this is a mod you must do.

    Reacties
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:
    JIT just in time

    2016-02-11 16:12:35

    well the stated 25 days to be exact on a snail mail. banggood also have a great CS when i asked them to help me track the item. must have for quads with bushing like tarantula

    Reacties
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:
    Roulement a billes pour Wltoys V666 et JJRC H16 YiZhan Tarantula x6

    2016-01-07 09:33:59

    Roulement a billes pour Wltoys V666 et JJRC H16 YiZhan Tarantula x6. Parfait pour moins de frottement pour une plus longue vie des moteurs prendre 8 roulements !!!

    Reacties
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:
    good price

    2016-04-27 08:57:20

    make sure you grab 2 for each motors and this fits the x6 tarantula with no problems at all.

    Reacties (2)
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:
    6*3*2mm bearings

    2016-07-07 09:24:29

    I ordered 4 bearings and realized that I need 8 pcs for Tarantula X6. This is a good product. I recommend.

    Reacties
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:
    Bearing for my tarantula x6

    2016-02-26 07:33:18

    I used these for my Tarantula x6 and it works great! I would recommend this for the Tarantula x6 Great value for money

    Reacties
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:
    Perfect Bearings for Tarantuala X6

    2016-02-22 11:16:55

    Great as replacements for the bushels on the Yi Zhan Tarantula X6, noticeably increases performance. A must-do upgrade. Good quality and good value.

    Reacties
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:
    Bought it for the Tarantula X6.

    2016-02-10 08:12:50

    Works well reduces the friction alot and easy to install.

    Reacties
  1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 ... 22  

Wellicht ben je ook geïnteresseerd in

Tevredenheidsonderzoek

download de app om een exclusieve kortingsbon <b> 10% korting </b> te krijgen