Klantbeoordelingen

4.89 van5
Schrijf een beoordeling
  • Alle beoordelingen(38)
  • Afbeeldingen
  • Videos
  • Ster
    • Ster(38)
    • 5 Star(36)
    • 4 Star(1)
    • 3 Star(0)
    • 2 Star(1)
    • 1 Star(0)
Sorteren op:
Top recensie
  • Top recensie
  • Meest nuttig
  • meest recent
Recensies alleen uit uw land (Netherlands)
  • 17/01/2018

    My girls just love these spoons. Silky matte finish is a big plus, excellent and precise craftsmanship. Very satisfied.

    Reacties
  • 07/11/2017

    I bought these as a result of Facebook advertising, they look and feel very well and everyone who sees such spoon is surprised...

    Reacties
  • 23/10/2017

    I ordered 3 of them. Quite good quality.

    Reacties
  • 10/01/2018

    Todo en orden sin golpes ni rayones, muchas gracias

    Reacties
  • 17/01/2021

    High quality and well packaged

    Reacties
  • 01/09/2020

    Nice spoons for coffee

    Reacties
  • 19/06/2020

    Good

    Reacties
  • 10/12/2017

    Der Löffel punktet durch hochwertige Anmutung. Am Design kann ich mich nicht satt sehen. Einfach putzig! Der Löffelstiel ist für einen Espresso-/Mokkalöffel ziemlich lang und braucht zum "Parken" am Tassenrand eine ziemlich hohe Tasse (höher als 8 cm).

    Reacties
  • 08/11/2017

    Очень красивая и приятная ложечка.Очень аккуратно сделана и с удовольствием будет радовать Вас в утренней чашечке кофе.Немного меньше чем кажется на фото.Спасибо продавцу что не возникло вопросов.

    Reacties
  • 17/10/2017

    This was purchased for a cat-loving friend. I am sure she will be delighted with the spoon. I like the simple and unfussy design - it does exactly what it promises.

    Reacties
Show:

    Totaal 0 Pagina's

    Ga naar pagina

    recommendation for you
    • US$19.99
    • US$8.39
    • US$6.99
    • US$45.99
    • US$9.99
    • US$35.99
    • US$25.99
    • US$26.99
    • US$53.99
    • US$15.55
    • US$15.55
    • US$4.99
    • US$22.99
    • US$9.99
    • US$8.99
    • US$9.99
    • US$9.99
    • US$13.99