Klantbeoordelingen

4.91 van5
Schrijf een beoordeling
  • Alle beoordelingen(1255)
  • Afbeeldingen
  • Videos
  • Ster
    • Ster(1255)
    • 5 Star(1163)
    • 4 Star(79)
    • 3 Star(9)
    • 2 Star(4)
    • 1 Star(0)
Sorteren op:
Top recensie
  • Top recensie
  • Meest nuttig
  • meest recent
  • Natvega
    US
    2020-01-09 17:14:23

    This item is good enough for home, if you don't like it it's because you shouldn't have it. Its good enough out ofthe box but if you want it to be more precise then put PVC as a bushing in the center nuts. Make the bushing. Excelent for sharpening 4 facet drill bits for straight grind on the grinder wheel.

    Reacties
  • Adamo
    PL
    2019-11-19 03:47:01

    Stolik jest dość delikatny, ale powinien się sprawdzić podczas pracy z miękkimi materiałami. Trzeba popracować nad likwidacją luzów, podczas kręcenia korbką kołysze się na boki. Pozycjonowanie do wiercenia otworów można wykonać bardzo precyzyjnie. Za takie pieniądze nie spodziewałem się nic lepszego. Polecam majsterkowiczom.

    Reacties
  • adilson
    BR
    2020-10-19 16:48:35

    come without cromo on dial. was be better

    Reacties
  • UNQKRTE
    RO
    2020-09-28 13:02:10

    Super ! Exact așa cum este descrisă. Va fi foarte utilă la lucrări de precizie.

    Reacties
  • adilson
    BR
    2020-09-20 09:06:35

    Very good product. works fine

    Reacties
  • 2020-01-18 13:24:01

    god product. good seller

    Reacties
  • letec
    CZ
    2020-02-24 13:28:54

    Rychlé doručení ,kvalita je dobrá ,pro dobrou funkčnost je potřeba vymezit vůle uložení obou směrů. Mohu doporučit

    Reacties (1)
  • 2020-08-15 17:58:48

    I am used to Clockwise is forward, but here is it anticlockwise. After some oil and adjustments, it works fine.

    Reacties
  • 2020-09-14 11:09:37

    chegou direitinho, só a caixa um pouco danificada devido ao transporte mas nada de grave nem danificou o produto.

    Reacties
  • 2020-06-18 01:42:39

    nice little bench,exactly what I need for my dremel!

    Reacties
Show:

    Go to page

    Go

    Wellicht ben je ook geïnteresseerd in

    recommendation for you
    • US$78.99
    • US$51.99
    • US$125.31
    • US$6.99
    • US$21.99
    • US$20.63
    • US$74.89
    • US$35.69
    • US$4.99
    • US$12.99
    • US$3.14
    • US$11.99
    • US$4.31
    • US$4.19
    • US$26.99
    • US$6.99
    • US$16.99
    • US$11.99