Verzenden naar United Kingdom , USD

Klantbeoordelingen

4.95 van5
Schrijf een beoordeling

Topimpressies

  • good product(57)
  • good price(14)
  • good quality(12)
  • awesome tool(6)
  • good soldering iron(6)
  • great price(6)
  • easy to use(5)
  • Alle beoordelingen(497)
  • Afbeeldingen
  • Videos
  • Ster
    • Ster(497)
    • 5 Star(483)
    • 4 Star(9)
    • 3 Star(2)
    • 2 Star(1)
    • 1 Star(2)
Sorteren op:
Top recensie
  • Top recensie
  • Meest nuttig
  • meest recent
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:

    2019-11-07 09:26:47

    شكرا

    Reacties
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:

    2019-11-20 10:38:01

    i didnt expect this but i do really like very quality soldering iron, only the bad thing is adaptor socket i tried 3-4 male socket didnt work also none of my notebooks adaptor suits in it. Next version may have type-c?

    Reacties (1)
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:

    2019-09-25 14:26:12

    Amazing soldering iron, very easy to use and set up.

    Reacties
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:

    2019-09-24 12:53:01

    chauffe très rapide. reglage simple de la température de chauffe. léger et très précis. c est parfait. Penser à l alimentation électrique si possible 24v

    Reacties
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:

    2019-09-18 04:22:43

    what a great little soldering iron, really easy to use, so quick to heat up, would highly recommend this product to anyone

    Reacties
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:

    2019-08-31 01:17:42

    best soldering iron on the market. I use this for all my drones

    Reacties
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:

    2020-01-06 21:03:16

    Muito bem construído e funcional. Tá longe de ser um simples ferro de solda. O preço não é dos menores, mas faz jus a qualidade. Item obrigatório na oficina.

    Reacties
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:

    2020-01-06 03:58:47

    доставка за месяц до Риги, паяльник класный, уже опробовал с комплектным жалом, все супер, скоро придут другие жала, будет вообще огонь! всем кто любит паять и занимается электроникой, советую приобрести!!!

    Reacties
  1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 ... 63  

Wellicht ben je ook geïnteresseerd in

Tevredenheidsonderzoek

download de app om een exclusieve kortingsbon <b> 10% korting </b> te krijgen