Verzenden naar United Kingdom , USD
Kies een categorie

Klantbeoordelingen

4.93 van5
Schrijf een beoordeling
  • Alle beoordelingen(158)
  • Afbeeldingen
  • Videos
  • Ster
    • Ster(158)
    • 5 Star(150)
    • 4 Star(6)
    • 3 Star(1)
    • 2 Star(1)
    • 1 Star(0)
Sorteren op:
Top recensie
  • Top recensie
  • Meest nuttig
  • meest recent
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:
    güzel ürün

    2019-01-23 09:11:44

    gerçektende kaliteli saklama çantası bile özenle yapılmış Torku yüksek geriye değerlendirilecek tek bişey kalıyor pili oda kullandıkça belli olacak

    Reacties
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:
    es120

    2018-07-03 05:40:14

    great product with HIGH quality highly recomendet

    Reacties
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:

    2019-06-17 09:20:19

    Dritto al cuore del problema, risolve tantissime situazioni, leggero e con pratica custodia. Forza nel serraggio ottima!!

    Reacties
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:

    2019-04-16 01:47:42

    It's very cool screwdriver. Easy to use, but not enough bits.

    Reacties
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:

    2019-04-01 06:01:57

    Very good quality and able to custom config.txt and firmware upgrade

    Reacties
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:

    2019-03-14 09:33:04

    Initially, I was a little skeptical to buy this screwdriver, a little bit gadget I thought. But I relied on the opinions of previous buyers and I was right. This tool works very well, it has sufficient autonomy in the field or the lab. I preferred this model with more torque than the other version (es121) and I do not regret. It must still use reasonably.

    Reacties
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:
    Cacciavite ES120

    2018-09-23 13:08:45

    Bellissimo oggetto, piccolo ma potente. E facilissimo avvitare e svitare viti di Notebook o altri accessori elettronici con questo attrezzo stupendo.

    Reacties
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:
    An overall great product and a real wrist saver

    2018-12-12 01:08:22

    This is an overall great poduct. It is well made and sturdy, plus it does what it is supposed to, and it does a good job at it too. It cannot undo every screw but for the ones it cannot do you can use it like a regular screw driver and then once it is loosed you can use it like an electric screwdriver. I really like the motion control on it, it just feel really nice and works well. My only complaint about this product is that it only comes with 2 ends, luckily ends are cheap to buy for it, but still

    Reacties
  1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 ... 20  

Wellicht ben je ook geïnteresseerd in

Tevredenheidsonderzoek

App Download om $ 100 korting 1e bestelling te genieten