Verzenden naar United Kingdom , USD

Klantbeoordelingen

4.93 van5
Schrijf een beoordeling
  • Alle beoordelingen(41)
  • Afbeeldingen
  • Videos
  • Ster
    • Ster(41)
    • 5 Star(38)
    • 4 Star(3)
    • 3 Star(0)
    • 2 Star(0)
    • 1 Star(0)
Sorteren op:
Top recensie
  • Top recensie
  • Meest nuttig
  • meest recent
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:

    2019-03-25 09:58:18

    Produit conforme à la description , fonctionnel et reçu rapidement 👍👍.

    Reacties
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:

    2019-11-21 12:22:13

    Parfait ! Inclus en cadeau une bonne protection : https://www.banggood.com/MINI-DS213-Digital-Storage-Oscilloscope-Portable-15MHz-Bandwidth-100MSas-Sampling-Rate-2-Analog-Channels2-Digital-Channels-3-Inch-Screen-With-Logic-Trigger-p-1412378.html Je n'ai pas (encore) eut le problème de déclenchement décrit ici : http://minidso.com/forum.php?mod=viewthread&tid=3518&extra=page%3D1

    Reacties
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:

    2019-04-23 05:11:33

    Perfect for my use: guitar electronics where the portability and small size really help. The displayed peak to peak and frequency have proven very useful. Very solid feel to the case (machined metal) and the UI is very easy to use once you learn the buttons. The two included probes are very nice. I updated the firmware to the latest with no problems. Every function as worked as described. Only quibble is that the signal generator is fixed voltage output - a variable voltage would have been much more

    Reacties
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:

    2019-10-31 10:21:45

    Between the OScope and screw driver I am not sure which was the best purchase. I have been using both on a regular basis and find both products to be perfect both in quality and functionality. I highly recommend either item to anyone.

    Reacties
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:

    2019-08-21 03:05:31

    Quality is subpar for its price, had to disassemble it and fix the encoders – one of them has been installed not properly, so had angled friction to the case. Also, there was no probe rings at all in the package, looked through all the holes but no one found. Seller is lazy to check packaging and quality before send. Device itself cool, has a lot features, opensource is heavy plus. I do recommend it but with some caveats, be ready to fix some or search for the replacements.

    Reacties
  • Uwe
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:

    2019-08-10 14:37:55

    Qualitativ gutes Gerät, allerdings beträgt die Bandbreite nur 10 MHz und nicht wie angegeben 15 MHz

    Reacties
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:

    2019-06-10 08:00:43

    Super little scope for hobby and small projects, little blurry on some signals but gets the job done. Super portalble!

    Reacties
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:

    2019-06-08 18:11:54

    very good mini DSO. very easy to use.

    Reacties
  1 2 3 4 5 6  

Wellicht ben je ook geïnteresseerd in

Tevredenheidsonderzoek

App Download om $ 100 korting 1e bestelling te genieten