Verzenden naar United Kingdom , USD

Klantbeoordelingen

4.9 van5
Schrijf een beoordeling
  • Alle beoordelingen(70)
  • Afbeeldingen
  • Videos
  • Ster
    • Ster(70)
    • 5 Star(63)
    • 4 Star(7)
    • 3 Star(0)
    • 2 Star(0)
    • 1 Star(0)
Sorteren op:
Top recensie
  • Top recensie
  • Meest nuttig
  • meest recent
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:

    2019-06-28 08:03:33

    Good quality and well built. I have been using for a month and it is good for hobby projects.

    Reacties
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:

    2019-11-04 15:57:58

    Scope work good. Used it to debug board issues. Probes work fine in X1 mode, when using X10, it looks like they are A/C coupled (even though they are set to D/C)

    Reacties
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:

    2019-04-30 06:58:58

    Pratico e abbastanza facile da utilizzare

    Reacties
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:
    Working as expected

    2019-01-22 03:03:43

    I built a simple 555 based LED flasher to test the oscilloscope and I could make measurements of the switching voltage as expected.

    Reacties
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:
    Simplemente increible

    2019-01-06 00:18:58

    Un super producto, exelente facilidad para conectar y guardar los datos en la computadora, la pila le dura bastante y es bastante confiugrable, para lo que estoy usando no le pierde nada a uno grande Sin embargo tardo muchísimo tiempo en llegar aun habiendo pagado envió para 15 días hábiles tardo mas de 60 días.

    Reacties
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:

    2019-03-03 04:53:18

    Works well for automotive use. Easy to navigate menus.

    Reacties
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:

    2019-11-15 11:35:59

    Small than expected. Website for support is of no use to and English person. Even google translate doesn't help me enough to find firmware updates or any useful support. Guess I should take the lessons of "Firefly" to heart and learn chinese (LOL). But it is a cute small tool and I hope to learn it's in's and out's sooner rather than later.

    Reacties
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:

    2019-10-07 08:30:23

    reçu rapidement et fonctionne parfaitement sur les deux canaux et semble être de bonne qualité. la prise en main se fait rapidement.

    Reacties
  1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9  

Wellicht ben je ook geïnteresseerd in

Tevredenheidsonderzoek

App Download om $ 100 korting 1e bestelling te genieten