Verzenden naar United Kingdom , USD

Klantbeoordelingen

4.9 van5
Schrijf een beoordeling

Topimpressies

  • good product(13)
  • good quality(10)
  • low quality(1)
  • Alle beoordelingen(126)
  • Afbeeldingen
  • Videos
  • Ster
    • Ster(27)
    • 5 Star(26)
    • 4 Star(0)
    • 3 Star(0)
    • 2 Star(1)
    • 1 Star(0)
Sorteren op:
Top recensie
  • Top recensie
  • Meest nuttig
  • meest recent
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:

    2019-11-21 15:36:29

    The MEGA Sensor Shield was greatly received when it arrived. However when I opened it and was hit with the oder of burnt electronics. While inspecting the shield I found several bent pins and a burnt area around the reset button. Two days later after sitting out in the open, the "burnt circuit" smell is still strong. I was a little skeptical connecting it to my Mega 2560 but it worked. Overall I'm satisfied with the board and plan to buy several more in the near future.

    Reacties
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:

    2019-11-21 19:53:42

    Sensor Shield for Arduino Mega really well done. Each pin has power and ground. Very robust. Recommended for all types of Mega users.

    Reacties
  • LMP
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:

    2020-02-02 13:11:42

    OK

    Reacties
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:

    2020-06-30 10:46:00

    articolo arrivato danneggiato

    Reacties
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:
    Good for prototyping

    2017-01-27 20:32:31

    Good shield providing convenient connection to sensors. Useful when prototyping models with several sensors. // Хорошая плата расширения, предоставляющая удобные подключения для датчиков. Полезна, когда надо сделать макет с несколькими датчиками.

    Reacties
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:
    You'll think you have more pins than before

    2015-12-12 06:15:06

    This shield is awesome, it does nothing, but you have all the pins rearranged in different zones helping to identify or sepparate different parts of your project.

    Reacties
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:

    2019-07-30 04:38:31

    Bon produit pour le prix

    Reacties
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:

    2019-03-27 10:31:38

    functionality : good try it on arduino due board, with a grove sensor (turbidity) now, waiting for more test

    Reacties
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:
    My opinion

    2019-02-28 08:58:39

    Very usefull

    Reacties
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:

    2019-02-10 11:06:28

    Good arduino expansion board. Quality is good and price too.

    Reacties
  1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 ... 13  

Wellicht ben je ook geïnteresseerd in

Tevredenheidsonderzoek

download de app om een exclusieve kortingsbon <b> 10% korting </b> te krijgen