Klantbeoordelingen

4.8 van5
Schrijf een beoordeling
  • Alle beoordelingen(446)
  • Afbeeldingen
  • Videos
  • Ster
    • Ster(446)
    • 5 Star(383)
    • 4 Star(43)
    • 3 Star(16)
    • 2 Star(1)
    • 1 Star(3)
Sorteren op:
Top recensie
  • Top recensie
  • Meest nuttig
  • meest recent
  • 2019-11-09 02:36:57

    لم يتم ارسال البطاريه اللثيوم التي بالصوره العليا تم وضع بطاريه من ينرجايزر

    Reacties (1)
  • 2016-01-14 14:37:56

    It is a great item, the flashlight is sturdy and durable. It has a good range. It is nice that has 5 light modes and the ability to zoom in at bigger distances Overall a good flashlight, definitely recommended.

    Reacties
  • Hap
    RU
    2017-02-28 02:02:31

    Упакован отлично, сломать при доставке будет не просто. Светит, как мне показалось чуть хуже чем в обзорах, попробую вечером ещё раз(у меня 18650). Внешне, опять же чуть хуже фоток, мелкие дефекты окраски, микросколы и тд. Не понравилось, что шайба зума ходит не просто свободно по

    Reacties
  • 2018-01-14 00:59:23

    This is a good flashlight. The focus adjustment ring is nice that it has detents, just a quality feel. The light is adequate. It is interesting that you can adjust the focus so that it is able to observe the LED pattern, I have included photos of the pattern.

    Reacties
  • VASYUK
    RU
    2016-07-28 04:57:26

    EXCELLENT VALUE FOR MONEY AND QUALITY .GOOD QUALITY ASSEMBLY, nice to hold in your hand. A very bright light, light beam is adjustable.

    Reacties
  • Jimmy
    GB
    2016-03-26 05:55:10

    Goes well with my 18650 batteries and gives out a powerful flood of light. Has normal lught mode, SOS and strobe light. Good value

    Reacties
  • alinbe
    RO
    2016-01-15 13:09:11

    I ordered 3 pieces and I didn't wrong. Unexpected quality for that price. Good to have in house just in case.

    Reacties
  • 2018-07-28 17:40:04

    Nice flashlight for good price

    Reacties
  • bltl70
    HU
    2016-02-16 10:29:55

    I knew the type, very good! 100 meters is illuminated very strongly! Quality design! Battery is working perfectly!

    Reacties
  • 2018-11-26 11:08:57

    Ya utilice y es muy buen producto. aunque lo ideal sería que la vendieran junto con pilas y cargador

    Reacties
Show:

    Go to page

    Go

    Wellicht ben je ook geïnteresseerd in

    recommendation for you
    • US$14.30
    • US$8.88
    • US$13.83
    • US$153.34
    • US$51.95
    • US$59.99
    • US$66.85
    • US$51.49
    • US$30.86
    • US$21.95
    • US$16.05
    • US$14.99
    • US$33.65
    • US$26.80
    • US$21.95
    • US$42.99
    • US$50.99
    • US$8.99