Klantbeoordelingen

4.91 van5
Schrijf een beoordeling
  • Alle beoordelingen(533)
  • Afbeeldingen
  • Videos
  • Ster
    • Ster(533)
    • 5 Star(503)
    • 4 Star(21)
    • 3 Star(3)
    • 2 Star(4)
    • 1 Star(2)
Sorteren op:
Top recensie
  • Top recensie
  • Meest nuttig
  • meest recent
  • 2016-10-23 04:52:01

    This flashlight is also known under the names of for example LumiTact G700,X800,Light Strike 360,Shadowhawk X800,T2000, ... and so on. In any case these are scam products that cost a lot of money (50$-200$ depending on the site) while here at banggod you can buy the same model for under 10$. So dont be fooled by scammers! I cannot tell if the brightness can reach 1600LM but it is really bright, especially compared to standard AA-battery flashlights. Zooming works through pulling on the head of the

    Reacties
  • Peter
    DE
    2018-09-09 04:51:07

    Very recommended. Made out of solid aluminium. It is possible to change to other modes (duller or flickering light) by half-pressing the button. I like the fact that it always starts in "full light" mode after it has been switched off for a minute; unlike other flashlights where the last mode is remembered.

    Reacties
  • 2017-07-08 01:16:27

    Цена конечно самая дешевая. но фонарь более легкий и хлипки, чем его товарищи за более высокую цену

    Reacties
  • rfoent
    US
    2016-11-08 17:51:16

    I use this high-quality Flashlight for illumination and personal handheld protection. It is very bright and the sharp edges on the front of the light makes it perfect for a "legal" handheld personal defense weapon.

    Reacties
  • 2016-10-26 09:10:05

    I was looking for a flashlight of this kind and all were expensive. Luckly I found this one with the exact same specs than the ones expensive and works great. It was also really well packaged

    Reacties
  • 2016-09-14 13:27:54

    nice LED Flashlight!

    Reacties
  • George
    BG
    2016-08-24 07:03:39

    I don't know if it is 1600 lumens, but the light is very bright. The construction is solid and it is really waterproof - I checked it by myself in heavy rain. I like very much that I can zoom the light.

    Reacties
  • 2016-05-21 09:12:21

    Good design. The quality it's perfect. I recommend to everyone! Excellent value for the money. I'm realy satisfied with purchase! Tökéletes minőség, csak ajánlani tudom mindenkinek!

    Reacties
  • 2018-10-19 15:17:01

    I would prefer a one mode light but there are none if I am correct. It is well build and complete. would recommend as daily use flashlight in regular household.

    Reacties
  • 2018-10-04 13:05:29

    Great value. Excellent construction.

    Reacties
Show:

    Go to page

    Go

    Wellicht ben je ook geïnteresseerd in

    recommendation for you
    • US$8.88
    • US$14.30
    • US$13.83
    • US$46.99
    • US$125.95
    • US$61.93
    • US$20.58
    • US$74.15
    • US$29.19
    • US$5.59
    • US$63.98
    • US$30.82
    • US$125.95
    • US$6.99
    • US$39.99
    • US$83.16
    • US$64.99
    • US$28.35