Verzenden naar United Kingdom , USD

Klantbeoordelingen

4.97 van5
Schrijf een beoordeling
  • Alle beoordelingen(3124)
  • Afbeeldingen
  • Videos
  • Ster
    • Ster(3124)
    • 5 Star(3048)
    • 4 Star(65)
    • 3 Star(8)
    • 2 Star(3)
    • 1 Star(0)
Sorteren op:
Top recensie
  • Top recensie
  • Meest nuttig
  • meest recent
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:

    2019-08-01 09:18:28

    wow, 😮 for this price? an excellent quality! 👍

    Reacties
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:

    2019-09-27 20:43:45

    Great value for money! I added a baro, compass, gps then flashed it with INAV & ended up with a 7 inch beast that can handle long range & freestyle on 4-6s.

    Reacties (4)
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:

    2019-07-24 22:32:19

    Wirklich ein super fc und esc. Preis - Leistung stimmen hier. Die drei UARTs reichen vollkommen aus, wenn man F - Port nutzt.

    Reacties (2)
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:

    2020-01-17 07:17:17

    Arrived in good condition! Good quality at first site, I didn’t tested yet!

    Reacties
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:

    2020-03-10 19:37:24

    works perfect on betaflight and inav, need pid tuning, stock pids are aggressive for beginner like me.

    Reacties
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:

    2019-11-28 23:07:36

    Best stack for the price. works exceptionally well. I highly recommend it !

    Reacties (3)
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:

    2019-08-04 03:31:49

    works like a charm thank god. wish it had another extra uart like the new f7s. i had to add 2x rubber o rings to lift the fc. cable that connects the stack hits the bar of a Rooster frame.

    Reacties (2)
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:

    2019-07-09 12:56:40

    Ótimo Stack, usado pela Diatone em alguns modelos, para montar sem muito trabalho. Usa processador F4, dshot600, rodando 8k/8k de pid loop (o máximo atualmente). vem numa embalagem bem legal e protegida. basta camera, vtx e rx e você terá um drone forte :)

    Reacties (3)
  1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 ... 391  

Wellicht ben je ook geïnteresseerd in

Tevredenheidsonderzoek

download de app om een exclusieve kortingsbon <b> 10% korting </b> te krijgen