Klantbeoordelingen

4.67 van5
Schrijf een beoordeling
  • Alle beoordelingen(55)
  • Afbeeldingen
  • Videos
  • Ster
    • Ster(55)
    • 5 Star(43)
    • 4 Star(7)
    • 3 Star(4)
    • 2 Star(1)
    • 1 Star(0)
Sorteren op:
Top recensie
  • Top recensie
  • Meest nuttig
  • meest recent
  • 2018-01-03 13:46:07

    هاتف أكثر من رائع جميل قوي. يحتوي على كل موصفات هاتف العمل والتسلق والصيد لما يزميز بصلبته وطول عمر بطاريته شكرا على الهاتف كما أن الشحن سريع والمنتج محمي بشكل جيد. من الصدمات

    Reacties (3)
  • 2018-01-09 04:34:02

    VERSATILE AND VERY INTERESTING PRODUCT. IN THE CITY CALLS WORK WELL. YOU NEED TO SEE IF IT WORKS IN THE MOUNTAINS. THE RADIO WORKS, SETTING THE FREQUENCIES AND CTCSS WELLS THE RADIOAMATORY BRIDGES. PRETTY INTUITIVE. I FOUND A "MANUAL" SAMPLE IN ENGLISH HERE: https://drive.google.com/open?id=0B45TloveBOXJQWt6MzRXWWNDbVE

    Reacties (3)
  • Iridium
    IT
    2017-10-24 04:51:56

    Ok, you cannot compare with a professional Ham Radio or a last version of iPhone, but for this price you have a ( very) basic mobile phone and a nice radio. Tested in our local repeater it's work well. I really don't understand people that complain because instruction manual isn't included, all commands are intuitive and easy. No VFO just channel, but I set parameters of our local repater in 30 seconds. About SIM card, little bit difficulty insertion, not recommended if you have to change SIM card

    Reacties (2)
  • 2019-01-29 15:09:33

    Celular e rádio walk talk perfeito com idioma em português Brasileiro com melhor preço recomendo ..

    Reacties
  • Tadober
    SI
    2017-12-05 14:13:52

    Interesting GSM with radio. Works also with EU PMR. Great!

    Reacties (4)
  • Siwesi
    MX
    2018-04-30 12:06:00

    Exc......Exc......Exc......Exc......Exc......Exc......Exc......Exc......Exc......Exc......Exc......

    Reacties
  • Siwesi
    MX
    2018-04-30 12:06:46

    Woww!.........Woww!.........Woww!.........Woww!.........

    Reacties
  • 2020-04-23 11:47:32

    Very good item and fast delivery Thank you !!!

    Reacties
  • dg2gsi
    DE
    2020-04-12 10:28:05

    alles OK, Danke

    Reacties
  • 2019-12-14 04:32:27

    هاتف رائع وعمليه الشحن سريعه شكراً

    Reacties
Show:

    Go to page

    Go

    Wellicht ben je ook geïnteresseerd in

    recommendation for you
    • US$92.99
    • US$699.99
    • US$225.99
    • US$119.99
    • US$119.99
    • US$299.00
    • US$139.00
    • US$105.99
    • US$169.99
    • US$389.99
    • US$549.99
    • US$429.99
    • US$339.00
    • US$119.00
    • US$71.99
    • US$94.00
    • US$369.99
    • US$22.27