Verzenden naar United Kingdom , USD

Klantbeoordelingen

5 van5
Schrijf een beoordeling
  • Alle beoordelingen(234)
  • Afbeeldingen
  • Videos
  • Ster
    • Ster(234)
    • 5 Star(233)
    • 4 Star(1)
    • 3 Star(0)
    • 2 Star(0)
    • 1 Star(0)
Sorteren op:
Top recensie
  • Top recensie
  • Meest nuttig
  • meest recent
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:

    2019-12-23 03:45:07

    This one is fantastic. Easy to program (just connect to your laptop with USB cable), good built-in capabilities (Gyro + Accelerometer, microphone, battery, WiFi, BLE), easy to interact with (integrated display, LED, microphone, buttons, etc.). All together packed into a neat case. For me, this was the first M5Stack device I ever bought. Already ordered some more.

    Reacties
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:

    2019-10-03 09:54:24

    M5StickC is really fantastic. Great deal with this least price. Good library with plenty of examples is provided. It makes user to use this development board effectively.

    Reacties
  • D56
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:

    2019-07-13 16:06:11

    great and versatile device many uses highly recommend getting a few cause good value

    Reacties
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:

    2019-11-22 03:49:17

    Very nice, works well

    Reacties
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:

    2019-08-23 05:38:26

    Chegou antes do tempo, muito bom, mesmo pequeno e já com USB type-C. Recomendo.

    Reacties
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:

    2019-06-12 10:33:12

    Has a lot of potential to be one of the most useful little devices that you can program with Arduino. Unfortunately both my units were dead on arrival - wouldn't power on or charge. It seems the battery was depleted to zero volts before it arrived. It isn't exactly user serviceable, you have to either desolder some pins or break the case to get at the battery, assuming you can find a suitable replacement.

    Reacties
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:

    2020-03-25 15:10:50

    I have used many ESP 32 developed boards. My 1st project with this little brick is to build a simple NTP to RTC to the OLED display clock. I am very impressed with the wireless sensitivity of this little device. It is much better than all of the development boards that I have used. I do not have any technical data to show at this time. A simple benchmark is that this device can connect to the wireless AP with a farther distance than other boards. Love it!

    Reacties
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:

    2020-02-03 11:11:04

    difficult to configure at the beginning but was worth it's.money, documents available to test it and work on it!!

    Reacties
  1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 ... 30  

Wellicht ben je ook geïnteresseerd in

Tevredenheidsonderzoek

download de app om een exclusieve kortingsbon <b> 10% korting </b> te krijgen