Verzenden naar United Kingdom , USD

Klantbeoordelingen

4.92 van5
Schrijf een beoordeling
  • Alle beoordelingen(326)
  • Afbeeldingen
  • Videos
  • Ster
    • Ster(326)
    • 5 Star(300)
    • 4 Star(26)
    • 3 Star(0)
    • 2 Star(0)
    • 1 Star(0)
Sorteren op:
Top recensie
  • Top recensie
  • Meest nuttig
  • meest recent
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:

    2019-11-15 15:51:59

    I ordered this item, because of his excellent appearance and collors and of course for the promises of the site, that it has an excellent sterep voice and good bases. Item I received has only chinese manual. I can´t use it for adjusting the device and it is necessary, because some functions are not self-describing at example, how to fix the radio-stations, how to change the clock from 12 to 24 hours, how to activate and adjust the wake up-clock, snooze etc. Also the pictured devices had a gloss surface,

    Reacties (3)
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:

    2019-12-11 13:45:40

    Ben çok beğendim. Fonksiyonların kullanımı ile ilgili İngilizce bir açıklaması olsa güzel olurdu. Deneyerek bulmak zor oluyor. Tüm fonksiyonlar çalışıyor. Tavsiye ederim. Ses oldukça başarılı. Bluetooth bağlantısı kolay yapılıyor. 👍

    Reacties
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:

    2020-03-12 11:01:13

    رائعة جدا والله

    Reacties
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:

    2019-11-06 03:43:16

    Bom produto, recomendo a todos a compra. chegou em tempo razoável. funciona bem. produto de boa qualidade.

    Reacties
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:

    2020-01-31 21:43:40

    Excelente producto, se ve de calidad y está bien por el precio, lo recomiendo ampliamente, la batería es buena, resiste un día fácil al ser bocina y reloj al mismo tiempo. Cómo despertador su sonido de alarma es muy débil. casi imperceptible para mí. todo lo demás muy bueno

    Reacties
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:

    2020-03-21 13:09:09

    Нормальные часы за свои деньги, пришлось немного подумать, чтобы разобраться с настройками, могли бы положить инструкцию хотя бы на английском языке, это пока единственный минус

    Reacties
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:

    2020-03-16 07:52:46

    наебалово. динамик один. батарея слабая на 1000.экран тусклый цифры почти не видно

    Reacties
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:

    2020-02-19 09:48:02

    All right 🙋‍♂️

    Reacties
  1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 ... 41  

Wellicht ben je ook geïnteresseerd in

Tevredenheidsonderzoek

download de app om een exclusieve kortingsbon <b> 10% korting </b> te krijgen