Verzenden naar United Kingdom , USD

Klantbeoordelingen

4.95 van5
Schrijf een beoordeling
  • Alle beoordelingen(42)
  • Afbeeldingen
  • Videos
  • Ster
    • Ster(42)
    • 5 Star(40)
    • 4 Star(2)
    • 3 Star(0)
    • 2 Star(0)
    • 1 Star(0)
Sorteren op:
Top recensie
  • Top recensie
  • Meest nuttig
  • meest recent
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:

    2019-11-06 05:06:06

    Lumintop EDC05C very high quality small flashlight. The side leds are a special and nice touch! The clip is stainless steel and coated in titanium making for a unique and pleasent feel. The lense is coated in ar glass and is of high quality as well. The XPH35 HI makes both a tight hotspot and has a wide spill making it even more usefull.

    Reacties
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:

    2019-09-30 13:08:37

    Отличный фонарь. Вот только со временем блокировки и разблокировки перестарались, а вообщем удачная модель.

    Reacties
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:

    2019-09-09 08:32:21

    Läd bis 4.23volt und ich bin sehr zufrieden, sehr hell und gut durchdacht

    Reacties
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:

    2019-08-05 10:39:59

    great quality, compact flashlight

    Reacties
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:

    2020-01-28 16:03:30

    Fantastyczna latarka - polecam!

    Reacties
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:

    2020-01-09 12:29:06

    just got the light looks well made feels weighty and comfortable in the hand the beam is nice and white the CW version hotspot and spill happy so far....

    Reacties
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:

    2019-11-06 06:25:58

    This light is exactly what it should be, bright, easy to carry, and comfortable to hold. The single position, tension-fit clip is actually pretty nice. I'm getting used to the UI, but it's my first moderately complex UI, so that should improve. My only gripe is the special tool to replace the battery, as the tail-cap essentially requires a flat-head screwdriver to open. All in all, very happy.

    Reacties
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:

    2019-10-23 01:54:30

    This is an interesting flashlight with the Nichia reading lights. Difficult to change batteries but it has built in charging. Nice EDC.

    Reacties
  1 2 3 4 5 6  

Wellicht ben je ook geïnteresseerd in

Tevredenheidsonderzoek

download de app om een exclusieve kortingsbon <b> 10% korting </b> te krijgen