Klantbeoordelingen

4.82 van5
Schrijf een beoordeling
  • Alle beoordelingen(334)
  • Afbeeldingen
  • Videos
  • Ster
    • Ster(334)
    • 5 Star(295)
    • 4 Star(26)
    • 3 Star(7)
    • 2 Star(5)
    • 1 Star(1)
Sorteren op:
Top recensie
  • Top recensie
  • Meest nuttig
  • meest recent
  • 2020-07-08 23:06:52

    Not worth at all, not effective. Mosquitoes might need to read the manual but as long as they don't they do not get close to the light even with a 100% dark room. In addition the machine has no electricity cable option and a USB cable instead in annoying and needs a computer set aside as power batteries do not hold the power for 10 hours or so and the machine can not be charged on its own.

    Reacties
  • 2019-12-04 01:47:46

    thank you the goods have arrived, the items according to the description thick and safe packaging

    Reacties
  • 2020-06-25 11:55:08

    Good build, works as expected, no power adapter, cable only

    Reacties
  • Jocel21
    PT
    2020-06-25 06:10:14

    Chegou dentro do prazo previsto. De acordo com a descrição. Não faz muito ruído.

    Reacties
  • 2017-07-05 15:44:22

    I have had a problem with very small "gnat" bugs flying around once or twice a week. They weren't too fast so I could usually catch them with a clap of my hands! (yugh!) I think they are from something called plaster bag worms. But anyway, when I saw the mosquito killer I thought why not give it a try. A long time ago I thought that someone should invent a bug catcher using a light to attract and a fan to suck them into a trap. Sure enough you have one. It's been running for over a week now and

    Reacties
  • 2019-09-29 04:37:09

    Initially I was skeptical about this product. And it grew when it did catch anything for the first few days. And then one day there was a lot of mosquitoes. The next day when I opened it, I was surprised to see that it had caught nine of them

    Reacties (1)
  • nenuz83
    IT
    2018-04-18 14:34:46

    Best Buy Loskii LM-707 USB Powered Smart LED for your summer

    Reacties (1)
  • yezzer
    BE
    2017-10-16 02:37:11

    Efficiënt, doet goed zijn werk, bij voorkeur in volledige duisternis. Vrij stil, ik beveel het aan.

    Reacties
  • 2019-01-21 18:10:46

    Received the product in time. build quality is good and served the purpose. blue light power could have high to attract mosquitoes.

    Reacties
  • 2018-06-27 13:03:19

    ottimi prodottofa bene il suo lavoroero scettico ma x il prezzo a cui viene venduto ne valeva la pena rischiare e sono molto soddisfattounica pecca non è così silenzioso da poterlo tenere sul comodino del letto ma nemmeno più di tanto rumorosomolto soddisfatto.

    Reacties
Show:

    Go to page

    Go

    Wellicht ben je ook geïnteresseerd in

    recommendation for you
    • US$15.99
    • US$5.25
    • US$10.99
    • US$35.24
    • US$6.26
    • US$11.85
    • US$20.99
    • US$25.99
    • US$21.99
    • US$19.59
    • US$19.94
    • US$12.47
    • US$19.99
    • US$15.99
    • US$16.99
    • US$29.86
    • US$6.52
    • US$23.74