Klantbeoordelingen

4.86 van5
Schrijf een beoordeling
  • Alle beoordelingen(65)
  • Afbeeldingen
  • Videos
  • Ster
    • Ster(65)
    • 5 Star(56)
    • 4 Star(9)
    • 3 Star(0)
    • 2 Star(0)
    • 1 Star(0)
Sorteren op:
Top recensie
  • Top recensie
  • Meest nuttig
  • meest recent
  • Arnaud
    FR
    2020-08-19 01:34:57

    noisy and inefficient

    Reacties
  • 2019-09-17 05:04:10

    É inacreditavel como captura os mosquitos, aparentemente o aparelho não mostra sua eficácia, basta olhar no recipiente coletor que mostra os mosquitos coletados.

    Reacties
  • 2019-06-22 05:44:21

    A falta de probar. Creía que era más pequeño

    Reacties
  • Spark
    PT
    2019-11-04 16:25:45

    Received on September 6th and has been in use since then on my bed room, where a lot of mosquitos (8 to 10 every night) are disturbing my sleeping. Well, I can't say that it was totally useless as until now, after 2 months of use, it killed 3 MOSQUITOS... It mean that each mosquito it killed costed me about € 4,00. I tryed different positions, since the bedside table up to the top of wardroble, Only night, Only day, Day and night... and for the last month it has been ON 24 hours a day, I even

    Reacties (1)
  • 2020-07-30 02:56:37

    I received the item 2 weeks ago and i did NOT catch any mosquito but in the meanwhile mosquitoes have been enjoying my blood ! i don't think it works but i'll keep on using it for some more weeks and let's see if i finally catch a mosquito ! ---------------- Ragazzi non credo che funzioni contro le zanzare ! sono 2 settimane che lo uso di notte e non ho preso neanche una zanzara ma al tempo stesso le zanzare hanno degustato un bel po' del mio sangue :-/

    Reacties (1)
  • 2020-08-21 18:49:56

    En un ambiente muy oscuro donde solo de luz el dispositivo esté es funcional, porque si hay más luces no jejeje, pero si ayuda a eliminar esos molestos mosquitos

    Reacties
  • Andron
    IL
    2020-06-29 11:08:19

    соответствует описанию , доставка не смотря на проблемы с вирусом и плохой работой почты - быстрее чем с АлиЭкспресс получилась. Товаром доволен

    Reacties
  • 2020-06-14 10:50:16

    Hi there I got the products relatively quickly.For mosquito killers, meanwhile the device works well and would be happy to respond after the relevant months.

    Reacties
  • Taddi
    IT
    2020-06-03 09:14:29

    Non l'ho ancora testato con le zanzare, la trappola è più grande di quanto mi aspettassi e secondo me ha il grosso limite che non è dotato di batterie ricaricabili e quindi può funzionare solo se è attaccato alla corrente con un trasformatore, non presente nella confezione

    Reacties
  • 2019-10-11 07:55:19

    Ao ligar a ventoinha nao girava. abri e o fio positivo havia se soltado da placa, soldei e voltou a funcionar normalmente, falha na inspeção de qualidade.

    Reacties
Show:

    Go to page

    Go

    Wellicht ben je ook geïnteresseerd in

    recommendation for you
    • US$20.99
    • US$10.38
    • US$9.44
    • US$5.99
    • US$10.50
    • US$25.57
    • US$19.99
    • US$22.99
    • US$35.99
    • US$45.67
    • US$24.52
    • US$11.65
    • US$8.99
    • US$11.99
    • US$11.99
    • US$13.99
    • US$16.42
    • US$16.99