Klantbeoordelingen

4.93 van5
Schrijf een beoordeling
  • Alle beoordelingen(333)
  • Afbeeldingen
  • Videos
  • Ster
    • Ster(333)
    • 5 Star(314)
    • 4 Star(16)
    • 3 Star(1)
    • 2 Star(2)
    • 1 Star(0)
Sorteren op:
Top recensie
  • Top recensie
  • Meest nuttig
  • meest recent
  • 2020-01-14 10:02:50

    Ok perfetto anzi e arrivato in fretta

    Reacties (1)
  • Bent
    DK
    2020-09-24 05:36:46

    Looks ok, but can not test it.

    Reacties
  • 2020-07-29 06:06:27

    Very good! Can contain lots of lipo batteries, in my photo i have 4 2s and 2 3s batteries in it, and there is much more space available

    Reacties
  • 2020-10-07 07:22:08

    Perfect product, thank you Banggood

    Reacties
  • 2020-04-03 14:07:41

    Very good and practical bag.

    Reacties
  • rolefpv
    TR
    2019-10-24 06:30:11

    good job

    Reacties
  • im_225
    RU
    2017-08-28 12:13:53

    отличная вместительная сумка. если использовать дополнительны пакеты по каждый аккум то у меня входит 6 аккумов. если без пакетов то думаю штук 15 4s войдет.

    Reacties
  • winking
    RU
    2017-06-03 02:34:10

    пробозал нагреть зажигалкой( секунд 15), только копоть появилась. Очень вместительная сумка. 16 акков 4S 1300mah + 6 акков 2s 1100mah + 2 акка 2s 1300mah. и все это уместилось в нижний ряд. если разложить провода, то поместится еще много чего. Рекомендую!

    Reacties
  • 2017-04-05 11:29:45

    Made of very thick and dense material, so I hope it will block any fire in case of lipo failure. Quality is very good, stitched accurately and very strong. Zipper is also very strong. Spacious enough to fit 3S lipos (3000, 3700, 5200 and 2x 3300 mAh) and it's only one third of that bag volume.

    Reacties
  • 2019-05-15 00:51:55

    見た目は小さいですが、結構入ります。生地は布っぽいのと、ナイロンぽいのが組み合わさってます、ナイロンぽい方は、到着当初ベタベタしてましたので、ウェットティッシュでゴシゴシ拭いたところ、ましになりました。

    Reacties
Show:

    Go to page

    Go

    Wellicht ben je ook geïnteresseerd in

    recommendation for you
    • US$5.13
    • US$7.99
    • US$6.04
    • US$5.86
    • US$10.43
    • US$4.05
    • US$5.51
    • US$6.95
    • US$4.31
    • US$27.99
    • US$12.35
    • US$57.99
    • US$22.99
    • US$36.99
    • US$13.99
    • US$45.99
    • US$34.99
    • US$9.99