Klantbeoordelingen

4.96 van5
Schrijf een beoordeling
  • Alle beoordelingen(84)
  • Afbeeldingen
  • Videos
  • Ster
    • Ster(84)
    • 5 Star(81)
    • 4 Star(3)
    • 3 Star(0)
    • 2 Star(0)
    • 1 Star(0)
Sorteren op:
Top recensie
  • Top recensie
  • Meest nuttig
  • meest recent
  • 2017-03-20 02:27:39

    Товар упакован хорошо. Качество и характеристики соответствуют заявленным. Заказом доволен. Спасибо!

    Reacties
  • Pol
    PY
    2017-09-12 16:20:09

    Very useful replacement for Mobius camera. I also fits the RunCam HD model, tho with some difficulty (bigger lens).

    Reacties
  • tyekim1
    US
    2016-04-28 15:34:48

    I appreciate Banggoods customer service. I recently received 1 lens cap in my order number 13387459. In the description it clearly states "LENS CAPS" implying that you recieve 2 lens caps not 1. I would appreciate you sending the second lens cap to complete the order. Thanks, John M Tofaute

    Reacties
  • 2016-02-25 17:08:44

    A must to protect you camera lens . So cheap you would be a fool not to and a replacement if it gets scratched will cost a lot more. Great fit doesn't slip off easily

    Reacties
  • mazik
    CZ
    2019-01-02 07:36:47

    Originally I intended this cap for HawkEye FireFly Q6 camera, but unfortunatelly it does not fit. The cap is too small.

    Reacties
  • Norbert
    BE
    2017-02-10 15:58:16

    I would like to protect my camera... this part is very easy to lost it :( that's why I bought many! :)

    Reacties
  • Norbert
    BE
    2017-03-07 10:05:23

    Very easy to loose it! I ordered some extra. It is fit for camera!

    Reacties
  • Norbert
    BE
    2017-02-27 09:46:42

    I need some extra protection for other camera.. It is looks like OK!

    Reacties
  • 2020-09-30 08:47:10

    klein maar fijn 🤗 dus kan je ze ook iets makkelijker verliezen. vandaar deze extra exemplaren.

    Reacties
  • crotte
    CA
    2020-01-31 10:37:55

    good

    Reacties
Show:

    Go to page

    Go

    Wellicht ben je ook geïnteresseerd in

    recommendation for you
    • US$15.99
    • US$12.99
    • US$87.99
    • US$59.90
    • US$77.84
    • US$21.27
    • US$12.90
    • US$3.28
    • US$12.35
    • US$27.27
    • US$98.99
    • US$14.70
    • US$24.59
    • US$383.85
    • US$84.99
    • US$129.99
    • US$159.99
    • US$30.99