Klantbeoordelingen

4.84 van5
Schrijf een beoordeling
  • Alle beoordelingen(58)
  • Afbeeldingen
  • Videos
  • Ster
    • Ster(58)
    • 5 Star(49)
    • 4 Star(9)
    • 3 Star(0)
    • 2 Star(0)
    • 1 Star(0)
Sorteren op:
Top recensie
  • Top recensie
  • Meest nuttig
  • meest recent
Recensies alleen uit uw land (Netherlands)
  • 30/05/2021

    Πολύ καλή αγορά νομίζω ποιο καλός κ δυνατός ήχος, αλλά λιγο ποιο βαριά στο κεφάλι από τα προηγούμενα τα AIRAUX AA ER-1 που δοκίμασα που παίζουν στην ίδια τιμή ,μπαταρία πολύ καλύτερη της lenovo δεν έχει μόνο υποδοχη για κάρτα sd

    Reacties
  • 25/02/2021

    Nice product I love it

    Reacties (1)
  • 06/01/2021

    Die Kopfhörer sind angekommen und i h habe Sie gleich ausprobiert! Die Verpackung und die Kopfhörer sind äußerlich im einwandfreiem Zustand, haben aber wohl einen technischen Defekt! Der Ton ist kaum zu hören und abgehackt! Ich habe das in meinem Huawei M5 Mediapad sowie in meinem Poco F1!

    Reacties
  • 22/03/2021

    muito bom

    Reacties (4)
  • 14/09/2020

    oke 👌

    Reacties (1)
  • 29/07/2020

    You like music? Buy something else...!!! Sound is just awful! No depth, no bass, distortion is present above 50% volume. Sure they look great, battery life is good, Bluetooth connection fine, but they all go to hell with such a bad sound performance. If you want it for Skype or audio books listening, they are fine, but not for music, not even radio. Even worse, earmuffs are plastic which will make your ears feel hot after a while and environment sound isolation is so bad that it feels that some external sounds are amplified!!! I would never imagine such a bad product from Lenovo (bargain prices usually have a catch...)

    Reacties (1)
  • 29/01/2021

    entry-level over ear headphones. medium quality of plastic and assembly, they don’t seem robust at all. audio quality is comparable to standard earphones, BUT for the price definitely worth it!

    Reacties
  • 16/01/2021

    Nice headphones. Great sound. Can be connected via minijack or bluetooth. There is a built-in microphone, you can connect to a smartphone and communicate.

    Reacties
  • 23/10/2020

    veio super rápido levou só 10 dias pra chegar em minha casa

    Reacties (1)
  • 09/02/2021

    excelente fone, tem graves decentes é bastante confortável e não incomoda em nenhum momento

    Reacties
Show:

    Totaal 0 Pagina's

    Ga naar pagina

    Wellicht ben je ook geïnteresseerd in

    recommendation for you
    • US$63.99
    • US$71.99
    • US$16.99
    • US$43.99
    • US$22.99
    • US$29.99
    • US$28.99
    • US$41.99
    • US$28.99
    • US$54.99
    • US$26.99
    • US$37.99
    • US$29.99
    • US$34.99
    • US$31.99
    • US$26.99
    • US$31.99
    • US$6.99