Verzenden naar United Kingdom , USD

Klantbeoordelingen

4.97 van5
Schrijf een beoordeling
  • Alle beoordelingen(29)
  • Afbeeldingen
  • Videos
  • Ster
    • Ster(26)
    • 5 Star(23)
    • 4 Star(1)
    • 3 Star(1)
    • 2 Star(0)
    • 1 Star(1)
Sorteren op:
Top recensie
  • Top recensie
  • Meest nuttig
  • meest recent
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:

    2019-09-11 17:44:16

    pleased with this product

    Reacties (1)
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:

    2020-04-01 12:51:29

    the client expressed the us / canada exchange rate is too high for canadians. 28$ us should be 28$ canadian.

    Reacties
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:

    2019-09-05 14:42:52

    schoen valt erg klein. maat 41(10) zit als maat 40(9) . je moet dus een maat groter bestellen. de schoen draagt erg fijn.

    Reacties
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:

    2020-07-30 02:12:08

    beautiful color

    Reacties
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:

    2020-04-09 03:00:17

    there are awesome I buy them again

    Reacties
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:

    2019-08-30 07:40:26

    produto bom, gostei

    Reacties
  • mam
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:

    2019-04-30 15:10:25

    The quality of workmanship makes these sandals look and feel like much more expensive products. The fit is perfect (one size up from my regular, as recommended online) and the leather very soft. The sole is great - definitely non-slip. I've bought two other types of sandals and very happy with all three!

    Reacties
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:

    2019-05-23 11:41:30

    Очень хорошие сандалии. Мягкие, удобные. То что я хотела. Буду заказывать еще и рекомендовать всем знакомым.

    Reacties
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:

    2019-02-12 20:27:45

    These shoes are charming. I had to walk across a campus, football field, and up a large flight of stairs in these. These were cute, comfortable for long periods, and were easy to walk in. Would buy some in another color!

    Reacties
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:

    2019-06-19 19:51:19

    thank you and really like them.

    Reacties
  1 2 3  

Wellicht ben je ook geïnteresseerd in

Tevredenheidsonderzoek

download de app om een exclusieve kortingsbon <b> 10% korting </b> te krijgen