Verzenden naar United Kingdom , USD

Klantbeoordelingen

4.95 van5
Schrijf een beoordeling
  • Alle beoordelingen(43)
  • Afbeeldingen
  • Videos
  • Ster
    • Ster(43)
    • 5 Star(42)
    • 4 Star(0)
    • 3 Star(1)
    • 2 Star(0)
    • 1 Star(0)
Sorteren op:
Top recensie
  • Top recensie
  • Meest nuttig
  • meest recent
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:

    2019-09-21 07:59:33

    Excellent EDC AA light. Easy to use UI and really nice fit and finish. Overall fantastic value light.

    Reacties
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:

    2019-08-26 17:25:25

    Great little light compact fits in your hand nicely and can put out some power. I bought it for its look and after using it I like it even more. I didn’t realize the tail was magnetic. nice all around light

    Reacties
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:
    Lumintop EDC05

    2018-12-22 11:38:22

    Beautiful and nice package, good material and a strong light. Very good for he price!

    Reacties
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:
    Gorgeous EDC!

    2019-01-09 13:02:46

    I've had many flashlights since I remember myself and I thoght some of them was EDC and I've been using them as EDC ones, but now I know the real meaning of this abbreviation.Lumintop EDC05 is so compact, comfortable and full-featured that it's a pleasure to have it in the pocket and I'm not going to carry any other flashlight in the city on everyday basis anymore. Have I mentioned that it looks gorgeous? this little cool gadged is thoughtfully designed and finely crafted. Pros: Beautiful

    Reacties
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:

    2019-10-24 10:31:07

    I have this light for 5 weeks now.I enjoy it a lot.,it has the long press to turn off. Moonlight mode then medium , high, and very high. the strobe lights are hidden which is good. It uses all batteries alkaline, Ni-mh and 14500 .

    Reacties
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:

    2019-11-18 04:57:25

    The EDC flash light is very handy and powerful. The cool light is very bright. There are 4 modes of light in this light. Every thing is fine except the price I paid was too high when compared to the present day price.

    Reacties
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:

    2019-08-02 17:25:39

    perfect

    Reacties
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:

    2019-04-29 02:59:43

    Great flashlight

    Reacties
  1 2 3 4 5 6  

Wellicht ben je ook geïnteresseerd in

Tevredenheidsonderzoek

App Download om $ 100 korting 1e bestelling te genieten