Verzenden naar United Kingdom , USD

Klantbeoordelingen

4.97 van5
Schrijf een beoordeling
  • Alle beoordelingen(101)
  • Afbeeldingen
  • Videos
  • Ster
    • Ster(26)
    • 5 Star(23)
    • 4 Star(1)
    • 3 Star(1)
    • 2 Star(0)
    • 1 Star(1)
Sorteren op:
Top recensie
  • Top recensie
  • Meest nuttig
  • meest recent
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:

    2019-04-10 20:45:24

    I love the sandals! By far, the most comfortable sandals I have ever owned.

    Reacties
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:

    2020-06-29 17:20:21

    The sandals finally arrived and they are beautiful and very high in quality. Hoever there is one serious problem. They are 2 sizes to small. I ordered a US size 9, but these appear to be US size 6 or 7. Can you replace these sandals with the correct size? Thank you, Gary Starnes and Cindy Rife

    Reacties
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:

    2020-06-13 12:11:48

    These are lovely sandals. I usually wear a size 8, but based on other reviews, I purchased size 9. I wish there was an 8.5 because these are a bit large, but they still work. I purchased the red, but thankfully, they aren't really red (I don't like red!). These sandals are more dark pink, and I love the color!

    Reacties
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:

    2020-02-05 21:58:39

    I received my blue Lostisy Handmade Stitching Hollow Casual Comfy Sandals. I am very pleased with quality, comfort and style. Soon I will be traveling to a warmer climate. I plan on wearing them on my trip. Very light weight and comfy indeed!!! After my trip I might order another pair in a different color. Think my sister would like these sandals too. Pleased at the value of these sandals. Allow 35 days to receive. Glad I took a chance and ordered them!

    Reacties
  • mam
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:

    2020-07-01 11:47:42

    These sandals are such a perfect and comfortable fit that I've bought three pairs! I bought the first two pair almost two years ago and they're going strong. I wear daily in the house instead of slippers and outside from spring to fall. Excellent product and very well constructed.

    Reacties
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:

    2020-03-23 15:45:19

    These are very nice sandals at a great price. Unfortunately, have a wide foot and even buying a larger size wasn't enough to have them fit. I gifted them to a sibling since they fit her and she like the looks of them.

    Reacties
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:

    2019-10-19 17:20:05

    Love the shoes. I ordered a size bigger than I usually wear because I read the reviews. But that was a mistake. I should have ordered my size 7 because these shoe sizes are correct.

    Reacties
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:

    2019-09-18 16:19:00

    Very comfy right out of the box and I have extremely painful heel problem. Also very cute on and quiet to walk in. Exactly the color I needed, going to see if they have more colors now :)

    Reacties
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:

    2019-09-05 02:21:58

    Beautiful footware, excellent finish and quality far exceeds the price. Most comfortable. Excellent service from the vendor. Very happy to buy again.

    Reacties
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:

    2020-02-24 22:34:31

    ILS NOUS CONSEILLENT DE PRENDRE UNE GRANDEUR + GRANDE, LE SANDALES ARRIVENT ET SONT TROP GRANDES! MAINTENANT COMMENT LES RETOURNER, AUCUNE INFO!

    Reacties (2)
  1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11  

Wellicht ben je ook geïnteresseerd in

Tevredenheidsonderzoek

download de app om een exclusieve kortingsbon <b> 10% korting </b> te krijgen