Verzenden naar United Kingdom , USD

Klantbeoordelingen

4.91 van5
Schrijf een beoordeling
  • Alle beoordelingen(89)
  • Afbeeldingen
  • Videos
  • Ster
    • Ster(89)
    • 5 Star(82)
    • 4 Star(6)
    • 3 Star(1)
    • 2 Star(0)
    • 1 Star(0)
Sorteren op:
Top recensie
  • Top recensie
  • Meest nuttig
  • meest recent
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:

    2019-03-25 21:20:06

    I have wide feet so was looking for the suitable shoes. Quality is okay. Great for one season if you wear them a lot.

    Reacties (4)
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:

    2019-03-11 01:55:07

    So Cute and so light. I wear an 8 size shoes. I ordered the 9 size. Fit is great, very comfortable and goes with everything.

    Reacties (4)
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:

    2019-05-11 12:35:56

    these are so cute pretty good quality made shoe planning to. purchase plenty from this site now that I see the shoe first hand

    Reacties (1)
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:

    2019-04-03 20:34:00

    Super comfortable, very light, and cute too! I can tell already that these are going to be my summer "go-to" shoes because they are so comfortable, and the color is neutral enough to go with everything.

    Reacties
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:

    2019-07-23 21:07:41

    These shoes fit my feet perfectly. And they are very lightweight and comfortable

    Reacties
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:

    2019-06-09 20:55:28

    This one is my favouriate i have already order three other colours very. very nice summer sandal would recomend to any buyer

    Reacties
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:

    2019-08-22 02:26:55

    beautiful

    Reacties
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:

    2019-06-17 07:17:59

    The shoes are good, exactly the same as the photos on this site. I already bought goods from Banggood and all items purchased were very satisfying. Thank you very much Banggood. Keep up.your lgood service.

    Reacties
  1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 ... 12  
Tevredenheidsonderzoek

App Download om $ 100 korting 1e bestelling te genieten