Klantbeoordelingen

4.88 van5
Schrijf een beoordeling
  • Alle beoordelingen(57)
  • Afbeeldingen
  • Videos
  • Ster
    • Ster(57)
    • 5 Star(53)
    • 4 Star(3)
    • 3 Star(0)
    • 2 Star(0)
    • 1 Star(1)
Sorteren op:
Top recensie
  • Top recensie
  • Meest nuttig
  • meest recent
  • talal78
    DZ
    2020-01-11 13:04:56

    تلقيت المنتج في وقت لم يكن يتوقعه بانغود هذا ما يعجبني في بانغود، أما ثمن المنتج فهو الذي لم يعجبني بالنسبة للنوعية، كنت أتوقع أن يكون منتوج فاخر و لكني تحصلت عليه نتيجة للتحفيظ الكبير الذي قام به بانجود و لكن لم تكن إلا حيلة تجارية و هذا ما يجعلني أفقد الثقة،، المنتج خفيف بشكل

    Reacties
  • 2020-01-09 16:20:56

    Hermoso calzado, suave, liviano. Maravilloso!!

    Reacties
  • 2019-03-13 01:15:10

    Love these shoes. Nice height and well made. Super cute and comfy. Compliments every time they are worn

    Reacties
  • 2019-03-13 01:23:26

    Great pair of sandals. Footbed soft & very comfortable. They look great too! They go with jeans, shorts, and look nice with dresses.

    Reacties
  • 2019-08-18 06:19:54

    fast delivery

    Reacties
  • 2020-04-20 08:18:46

    i did have to order one size up but these shoes have been so comfortable that I’ve worn them almost everyday. Extra cute and I’ll be getting more

    Reacties
  • newbtr
    US
    2020-02-27 17:08:26

    looks good. very fun - but- Strap needs to be placed lower where it is attached to shoe. because velcro on strap doesn't meet the velcro which is attached to shoe - it goes past it when I make it tight enough to fit my foot.

    Reacties
  • 2020-02-26 00:58:52

    i ordered size 10 but a bit small compared with the other shoes i ordered of the same size

    Reacties
  • 2020-02-15 15:57:31

    These are super cute and well made. Order 1/2 size up because toe bed is short. I usually wear a 9.5 and ordered a 10 and they fit perfectly.

    Reacties
  • 2020-06-03 13:59:01

    I love these shoes. They are so cute!!

    Reacties
Show:

    Go to page

    Go

    Wellicht ben je ook geïnteresseerd in

    recommendation for you
    • US$32.55
    • US$35.32
    • US$33.27
    • US$35.52
    • US$14.18
    • US$32.02
    • US$33.25
    • US$10.88
    • US$54.55
    • US$57.02
    • US$27.22
    • US$12.06
    • US$36.32
    • US$22.99
    • US$35.99
    • US$33.99
    • US$38.86
    • US$24.99