Verzenden naar United Kingdom , USD

Klantbeoordelingen

4.9 van5
Schrijf een beoordeling

Topimpressies

  • comfortable sandals(5)
  • Alle beoordelingen(68)
  • Afbeeldingen
  • Videos
  • Ster
    • Ster(68)
    • 5 Star(61)
    • 4 Star(7)
    • 3 Star(0)
    • 2 Star(0)
    • 1 Star(0)
Sorteren op:
Top recensie
  • Top recensie
  • Meest nuttig
  • meest recent
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:

    2019-05-10 21:25:35

    This navy sandal is very light weight, comfortable and has adjustability.

    Reacties (1)
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:

    2019-05-22 03:40:54

    I loved these sandals. They fit perfectly, look cute on, are comfortable and I love the color. I have 2 pairs in different colors and so does my mother. We have the khaki, navy and now the pewter. I would like them in all the colors!

    Reacties (1)
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:

    2019-07-08 03:31:41

    nice n soft to my feer, good quality

    Reacties (1)
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:

    2019-07-31 05:22:49

    Sandalen sind super, Größe kam, sehr bequem, Klasse, vielen Dank !!!

    Reacties
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:

    2019-05-10 21:31:11

    They are so great!! Sturdy and amazing quality for the price. Definitely considering buying them in different colors. I got my normal size and they fit great. I have wide feet and they have plenty of room.

    Reacties
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:

    2019-05-23 02:17:13

    These sandals are so comfortable. I have wide feet with narrow heels, so it's hard to find shoes that fit right. I did not have to order a wide size with these, which is great because they do not slip off my feet or gap at my ankles! They're cute.

    Reacties
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:

    2019-05-23 02:14:40

    Everything I expected from a banggood shoe. Extremely comfortable plus stylish!!! I will be purchasing multiple colors

    Reacties
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:

    2019-05-23 02:07:39

    Everything I expected from a bnggood shoe. Extremely comfortable plus stylish!!! I will be purchasing multiple colors

    Reacties
  1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9  
Tevredenheidsonderzoek

App Download om $ 100 korting 1e bestelling te genieten