Verzenden naar United Kingdom , USD

Klantbeoordelingen

4.78 van5
Schrijf een beoordeling

Topimpressies

  • comfortable shoes(80)
  • good quality(20)
  • great value(19)
  • perfect fit(15)
  • beautiful color(11)
  • bright color(10)
  • comfortable sole(5)
  • comfortable to wear(5)
  • perfect sole(5)
  • Alle beoordelingen(408)
  • Afbeeldingen
  • Videos
  • Ster
    • Ster(408)
    • 5 Star(363)
    • 4 Star(21)
    • 3 Star(11)
    • 2 Star(6)
    • 1 Star(7)
Sorteren op:
Top recensie
  • Top recensie
  • Meest nuttig
  • meest recent
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:
    Fantastic shoes, love them!!

    2018-12-11 23:16:34

    I highly recommend these super soft shoes to anyone looking for shoes they can wear all day long without getting tired sore feet. I will be buying more!!

    Reacties
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:

    2019-02-06 14:16:26

    Very happy with these. Comfortable and pliable, I ordered a size bigger than usual and they fit with medium weight socks. Love them and so do a lot of the people that have seen them. they are very nice for the price.

    Reacties
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:

    2019-05-11 07:50:40

    Supercomfy and they stretch to the width of your feet. I will order more in different colors.

    Reacties
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:
    black casual flats

    2018-12-17 15:32:29

    I bought them for my friend and loves them she said "its like walking on a soft cloud". She is on her feet all day these flats are super soft and comfortable

    Reacties
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:

    2019-12-04 10:53:10

    Quality is quite nice. Soft thick leather, color is true. The sizing isn't the same as US sizes ~ so measure your feet before ordering.

    Reacties
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:

    2019-11-25 22:33:37

    Modern product, different and extremely comfortable! I liked it so much that I bought 2 other different colors.

    Reacties
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:

    2019-11-19 08:32:39

    Outstanding.

    Reacties
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:

    2019-10-11 11:09:20

    Produto bom, tamanho não deu certo.

    Reacties
  1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 ... 51  
Tevredenheidsonderzoek

App Download om $ 100 korting 1e bestelling te genieten