Klantbeoordelingen

4.91 van5
Schrijf een beoordeling
  • Alle beoordelingen(34)
  • Afbeeldingen
  • Videos
  • Ster
    • Ster(34)
    • 5 Star(31)
    • 4 Star(3)
    • 3 Star(0)
    • 2 Star(0)
    • 1 Star(0)
Sorteren op:
Top recensie
  • Top recensie
  • Meest nuttig
  • meest recent
  • 2020-01-15 03:12:29

    I already receive the item but no 0led display was in I hope that it will work properly

    Reacties (1)
  • 2020-07-29 10:27:29

    Thanks Bangood for the fast delivery. I will definitely buy again. TTGO device sent from the UK including the oled display.

    Reacties
  • 2020-07-03 17:25:19

    Très bien

    Reacties
  • Florin
    RO
    2020-10-07 10:03:25

    God product, I mange to obtain communication over 2km.

    Reacties
  • emul53
    SK
    2020-09-21 10:11:58

    came from uk with lcd. it took 14 days. not tested yey

    Reacties
  • Fabian
    AT
    2020-04-20 16:17:52

    Nice product. But no good documentation is provided. Pay attention, the libraries are nor really availible for this version 1.0. Many of them have errors. The official link with libraries is not up to date. I am at the moment also not able to get any GPS-information out of the GPS-Chip.

    Reacties
  • 2020-08-21 09:09:53

    Product works as expected. Updated firmware over USB. No oled screen included. Packaging could have been better, risk of damage if you just put it into an antistatic bag and then into an enveloppe

    Reacties
  • vader
    DK
    2020-07-14 04:22:04

    Packaging not with blister/foam protection, just paper envelope, but in antistatic pouch, but all pieces where intact. Almost as advertised, but there was no OLED display included (even though advertised in text and pictures)

    Reacties
  • 2020-06-18 11:19:51

    Awfully packaged for a delicate electronic part as such, wrapped in barely one layer of plastic bag, the 3D antenna nearly collapsed in the shipping process.

    Reacties
  • office
    DE
    2020-08-23 17:42:05

    used this to setup a paxcounter and worked nearly fine. having definitely 6 different mobiles and tablets in same room but counts only 1-2 at the same time. Bluetooth never counted a single device.

    Reacties
Show:

    Go to page

    Go

    Wellicht ben je ook geïnteresseerd in

    recommendation for you
    • US$22.99
    • US$28.34
    • US$9.90
    • US$9.99
    • US$6.99
    • US$23.99
    • US$18.89
    • US$21.51
    • US$28.99
    • US$35.99
    • US$5.99
    • US$4.29
    • US$2.99
    • US$11.17
    • US$3.29
    • US$3.99
    • US$3.49
    • US$2.69