Verzenden naar United Kingdom , USD

Klantbeoordelingen

4.9 van5
Schrijf een beoordeling
  • Alle beoordelingen(10)
  • Afbeeldingen
  • Videos
  • Ster
    • Ster(10)
    • 5 Star(9)
    • 4 Star(1)
    • 3 Star(0)
    • 2 Star(0)
    • 1 Star(0)
Sorteren op:
Top recensie
  • Top recensie
  • Meest nuttig
  • meest recent
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:

    2020-05-27 17:37:57

    A very useful and easy to use since it is Arduino IDE compatible. It comes with antenna and JST-crimped power cable. Jumpers make for easy reconfiguration.

    Reacties
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:

    2019-11-17 06:20:25

    Non riesco a programmarlo con l'ide di Arduino. ho scaricato le librerie come indicato qui "https://github.com/LilyGO/TTGO" nel sito ma se le carico tramite l'ide di Arduino mi segnala errore. in pratica la scheda è inutilizzabile. Vi chiedo se ci sono dei driver utilizzabili? il mio ide ha versione 1.81.10.

    Reacties
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:

    2019-10-07 09:07:34

    quick shipping! great value for money.

    Reacties
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:
    Chegou aparentemente perfeito. Preciso agora testar.

    2019-01-23 12:29:05

    O módulo chegou em perfeito estado. Preciso apenas testar para ver se ele está funcionando de acordo com esperado.

    Reacties (1)
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:
    Good product

    2019-01-22 20:38:18

    Not fully tested. Seems to works as expected.

    Reacties (1)
  • fab
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:
    UNO LoRa

    2018-11-26 13:33:48

    Version du Uno bien pratique avec son molule LoRa.

    Reacties
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:
    I love this board

    2018-08-24 12:06:26

    I love the idea behind this board. But the quality isn't the best and is not well documented. But I find a quick custom service in TTGO and has been quite easy to get some extra documentation.

    Reacties (1)
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:
    Great product!

    2018-01-22 04:11:56

    Great product and work as expected. But! Developers don't like too much capacitors on its circuits ;) So, for flawless operation you need to solder additional capacitor at least 0.1uF on 3.3V supply !!!

    Reacties
  1 2  

Wellicht ben je ook geïnteresseerd in

Tevredenheidsonderzoek

download de app om een exclusieve kortingsbon <b> 10% korting </b> te krijgen