Klantbeoordelingen

4.82 van5
Schrijf een beoordeling
  • Alle beoordelingen(104)
  • Afbeeldingen
  • Videos
  • Ster
    • Ster(104)
    • 5 Star(87)
    • 4 Star(15)
    • 3 Star(2)
    • 2 Star(0)
    • 1 Star(0)
Sorteren op:
Top recensie
  • Top recensie
  • Meest nuttig
  • meest recent
  • 2020-01-03 20:41:46

    I loved this smartwatch now I'm showing off every where and making my friends envious . I don't mind. I do recommend lemfo lem x thank you bang good

    Reacties
  • 2019-11-23 19:52:54

    superou minha espequitativa. top de mais chegou menos de um mês

    Reacties (1)
  • 2020-01-02 05:17:11

    very good quality

    Reacties
  • 2019-12-14 06:06:32

    otimo

    Reacties
  • 2019-05-10 04:32:08

    ótimo, porém a câmera é enganação não é 8.0 MP é apenas 2.0MP se alguém for comprar pela câmera! sobre as screns boas da pra colocar foto se quiser isso é muito bom. SOBRE A LAUNCHER DO SISTEMA E UM POUCO DIFÍCIL DE MECHER SE OUTROS APLICATIVO INSTALADOS só ficam bem centralizado os apks tais outros apks ficam cada vez menores e difícil de achar eles pois ficam minúsculo e não gira pra ficar em um tamanho ideal.

    Reacties
  • 2019-03-27 08:48:46

    Acabei de receber. Vamos ver se funciona mesmo. As primeiras impressões são maravilhosas. Abraços.

    Reacties (1)
  • 2019-03-26 12:32:33

    aparelho chegou no prazo em perfeito estado recomendo muito

    Reacties (2)
  • 2019-04-20 03:24:04

    Don't buy it it consume charge very soon and can't see the time when you rise your hands you really need to be careful and I would like to request maintenance that please improve battery power it is 900mhz however it seems to be 300 mhz battery capacity can't add googal account

    Reacties
  • 2019-04-11 08:29:06

    in one word, wow, great is great show on my hand, am excited by the clock

    Reacties (1)
  • 2019-06-26 16:18:54

    Many thanks bangood, during all this time eight orders and eight time hundred percent satisfied. it is a pleasure to do business with you guys.

    Reacties
Show:

    Go to page

    Go

    Wellicht ben je ook geïnteresseerd in

    recommendation for you
    • US$102.99
    • US$79.99
    • US$139.99
    • US$167.99
    • US$104.99
    • US$154.39
    • US$129.99
    • US$23.67
    • US$130.99
    • US$129.99
    • US$99.99
    • US$178.55
    • US$119.99
    • US$124.99
    • US$162.99
    • US$199.99
    • US$17.79
    • US$27.99