Klantbeoordelingen

4.93 van5
Schrijf een beoordeling
  • Alle beoordelingen(15)
  • Afbeeldingen
  • Videos
  • Ster
    • Ster(15)
    • 5 Star(14)
    • 4 Star(1)
    • 3 Star(0)
    • 2 Star(0)
    • 1 Star(0)
Sorteren op:
Top recensie
  • Top recensie
  • Meest nuttig
  • meest recent
  • 2020-09-03 11:33:07

    كويسه بس لسع ما جربتهه

    Reacties
  • Marinos
    GR
    2020-08-12 13:44:19

    I order 4 pieces. So far All working great. They came in less 2 weeks in Greece from UK warehouse. I hope they will last for long time.

    Reacties
  • Staano
    SK
    2020-08-06 12:50:12

    Good quality led light, working good at night. Very easy to attach and assemble. Light brightness is enough i think, to see around.

    Reacties
  • 2020-09-03 10:32:13

    Perfetto, lampada veramente ottima nel suo genere, rapporto qualità prezzo eccellente. Io la uso interamente al coperto, sotto una lastra trasparente, direttamente all'esterno non so come potrebbe comportarsi. Vi consiglio di mettere sempre una lastra piccola di plexiglass a protezione di pannello e lampada.

    Reacties
  • Staano
    SK
    2020-08-01 06:51:49

    Easy to install, nice working led light, dont have any on/off button - works when solar panel is connected. For me, light brightness is fine to see around house at night, but its not super bright. Cable is long enough, i would say around 5m.

    Reacties
  • 2020-08-16 18:47:05

    installed it yesterday and tested ok last night but only had about four hr charge time see how it goes tonight

    Reacties
  • Redgi
    FR
    2020-10-13 16:08:17

    parfait

    Reacties
  • 2020-10-11 13:07:08

    heel goed

    Reacties
  • 2020-10-01 18:05:20

    excellent

    Reacties
  • 2020-09-25 12:02:44

    OK!

    Reacties
Show:

    Go to page

    Go

    Wellicht ben je ook geïnteresseerd in

    recommendation for you
    • US$16.50
    • US$9.99
    • US$5.99
    • US$10.99
    • US$9.99
    • US$14.99
    • US$9.99
    • US$20.99
    • US$7.99
    • US$3.77