Klantbeoordelingen

4.89 van5
Schrijf een beoordeling
  • Alle beoordelingen(153)
  • Afbeeldingen
  • Videos
  • Ster
    • Ster(153)
    • 5 Star(139)
    • 4 Star(11)
    • 3 Star(3)
    • 2 Star(0)
    • 1 Star(0)
Sorteren op:
Top recensie
  • Top recensie
  • Meest nuttig
  • meest recent
  • nspka
    CZ
    2020-04-14 16:29:55

    Opravdu to funguje bez jakéhokoliv napájení. Montáž je jednoduchá, odstraní se stará a namontuje nová. Pouze je nutné mít montážní kleště. Opravdu efektní zvláště pro děti. Již u dálky rozeznají teplotu dle barvy.

    Reacties
  • 2020-02-19 00:47:52

    Yes it works. Good cheap LED fitting for tap to display water temperature. Blue for cold, green for warm and red for hot. Stronger water means brighter light. Very low flow water means no light

    Reacties
  • 2019-12-31 09:28:09

    Good product. Funny. But VERY noisy. Works grate. good water pressure. It splashes a little for the sides

    Reacties
  • 2020-06-12 11:33:25

    nagyon szuper!!

    Reacties
  • 2020-08-05 02:15:31

    I am very happy with the lights, they fit my taps perfectly. I really like them and recommend them.

    Reacties
  • 2019-11-27 16:18:27

    All ok

    Reacties
  • 2020-03-05 09:09:22

    reasonable price.very fast shipping.the item works fine,the light is bright.i definitely recommend.

    Reacties
  • pleu86
    FR
    2020-03-24 04:17:58

    fabrication de qualité moyenne

    Reacties
  • woody
    GR
    2020-02-21 10:28:50

    very nice

    Reacties
  • 2020-02-19 22:19:49

    good

    Reacties
Show:

    Go to page

    Go

    Wellicht ben je ook geïnteresseerd in

    recommendation for you
    • US$15.99
    • US$9.99
    • US$4.79
    • US$16.99
    • US$3.99
    • US$4.99
    • US$5.99
    • US$8.99
    • US$5.99
    • US$7.29
    • US$15.99
    • US$13.99
    • US$5.49
    • US$4.99
    • US$48.99
    • US$7.64
    • US$12.99
    • US$19.99