Klantbeoordelingen

5 van5
Schrijf een beoordeling
  • Alle beoordelingen(10)
  • Afbeeldingen
  • Videos
  • Ster
    • Ster(10)
    • 5 Star(10)
    • 4 Star(0)
    • 3 Star(0)
    • 2 Star(0)
    • 1 Star(0)
Sorteren op:
Top recensie
  • Top recensie
  • Meest nuttig
  • meest recent
  • 2018-04-04 09:11:20

    Boa qualidade, não 5* mas é boa. Fácil de instalar e com boas instruções. Recomendo a compra, encomendei do armazém Europeu e chegou em pouco tempo.

    Reacties
  • 2018-03-20 18:22:25

    Miscelatore di buona qualità pesa circa 25 kg quindi bisogna avere una buona base di montaggio. Imballaggio esemplare confezione molto accurata. Piccola pecca per questo non do 5 Stelle piene guarnizione non compatibile e di scarsa qualità.

    Reacties
  • w
    NL
    2020-04-08 16:57:32

    We are loving surprised 😀👍👌 it feels good and it also look very well! The box is very complete. The removable hose works very well. The only critic I found is the led lights starts to work only with enough water pressure. For me that's not a problem. Push the button and ordered it yourself to convince yourself and everyone you know...

    Reacties
  • 2020-01-22 07:51:18

    Boa qualidade do artigo e embalagem.

    Reacties
  • Johan
    FR
    2018-03-06 06:38:58

    Parait de bonne qualité, costaud et très joli. par contre j'ai changé la pomme, elle ne se vissait pas à fond et ça ne faisait pas beau sinon je ne regrette pas mon achat.

    Reacties
  • 2019-01-16 21:03:54

    Kitchen Sink Faucet Black Chrome Plated. I have been using the faucet for a good period of time now. Works great. Very good quality. No issues.

    Reacties
  • Emiliya
    BG
    2017-12-04 08:57:42

    It is the same as on the photo. Very high quality. I have bought it from EU Warehouse and they delivered for 5 business days via DHL.

    Reacties
  • gilche
    GF
    2019-07-11 08:21:00

    super robinet, il n'y a plus qu'a le monter

    Reacties
  • franck
    CA
    2019-01-23 11:31:49

    Good shipping fast

    Reacties
  • mahsar
    IN
    2017-11-16 23:27:29

    good quality

    Reacties
Show:

    Go to page

    Go

    Wellicht ben je ook geïnteresseerd in

    recommendation for you
    • US$50.48
    • US$39.90
    • US$43.04
    • US$28.52
    • US$12.49
    • US$24.19
    • US$35.35
    • US$9.49
    • US$57.99
    • US$47.83
    • US$11.99
    • US$57.74
    • US$43.67
    • US$64.92
    • US$34.99
    • US$34.99
    • US$18.91
    • US$36.99