Verzenden naar United Kingdom , USD

Klantbeoordelingen

4.5 van5
Schrijf een beoordeling
  • Alle beoordelingen(8)
  • Afbeeldingen
  • Videos
  • Ster
    • Ster(8)
    • 5 Star(7)
    • 4 Star(0)
    • 3 Star(0)
    • 2 Star(0)
    • 1 Star(1)
Sorteren op:
Top recensie
  • Top recensie
  • Meest nuttig
  • meest recent
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:

    2019-05-14 10:31:28

    Tudo ok!!!!

    Reacties
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:
    buon prodotto

    2018-03-20 23:21:10

    consegna veloce

    Reacties
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:
    Great buy!

    2017-09-16 12:13:37

    Correponds to the request and works just fine. Great price for this little equipment. Just what I needed

    Reacties
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:
    Sintonizador

    2017-08-08 01:41:50

    Everthing gooood! Perfect

    Reacties
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:
    Lordik5 RUSSIA

    2015-12-26 22:51:59

    The seller conscientious, sent quickly. I reached in 2 weeks. The tuner works, but many channels long synchronizes. Exact control, or dumping for factory settings give nothing. How to enter the engineering menu? I think that the fresh insertion will solve problemu.firmware: 2137VER:8.0 But all the same I put 5 and 4 stars. Продавец добросовестный,прислал за 2 недели.Тюнер работает,но многие каналы долго синхронизируются.Точная

    Reacties
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:
    Телевизионная приставка к VGA монитору

    2015-12-01 14:45:37

    Хорошая идея сделать из старого монитора полезную вещь - телевизор. Приставка ловит Эфирное ТВ, внимание DVBT2 она не ловит. Чувствительность ресивера вполне достойная, встроен динамик, но можно подключить колонки.

    Reacties
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:
    Não é digital

    2015-05-30 16:22:24

    De digital não tem nada. Não sintoniza TV digital como diz no nome do produto. Apenas canais analógicos.

    Reacties (1)
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:
    nice unit, horrible manual

    2014-02-08 21:08:32

    I purchased this to use with my quadcopter FPV setup. It does PAL or SECAM and maybe NTSC. I use a PAL camera for the higher resolution, so this works for me. I don't use it to tune in TV, so I can't tell you much about that. The Antenna connector is strange to me in the USA, it must be a European connector or for somewhere else. The manual used all English words, but in the strangest ways that gave me a Headache trying to use it. The remote control has less buttons than the manual shows. The missing

    Reacties (1)
  1  

Wellicht ben je ook geïnteresseerd in

Tevredenheidsonderzoek

App Download om $ 100 korting 1e bestelling te genieten