Verzenden naar United Kingdom , USD

Klantbeoordelingen

5 van5
Schrijf een beoordeling
  • Alle beoordelingen(9)
  • Afbeeldingen
  • Videos
  • Ster
    • Ster(4)
    • 5 Star(4)
    • 4 Star(0)
    • 3 Star(0)
    • 2 Star(0)
    • 1 Star(0)
Sorteren op:
Top recensie
  • Top recensie
  • Meest nuttig
  • meest recent
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:
    Conductivity meter

    2018-06-20 21:28:29

    It´s easy to handle and use. Light weight and it seems to be accurate enough. I`ll make some more test with them, but is just what i need right now. Very good price/quality rate. i like it.

    Reacties
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:
    Out of the box it didn't work at all.

    2016-02-20 08:36:54

    Taken out of the box it didn't work at all. After a few times of removing and inserting the battery container, it started to work. There must have been some lack of electrical contact between the PCB and battery container. The bigest problem is that there is completly no indication of battery polarization, therefore I attached some pictures with properly assembled batteries. There is an information in user manual that thsi device must be calibrated when is often used. The problem is that there is

    Reacties
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:
    Buen Conductivimetro entrega segun previsto

    2017-12-11 08:35:07

    Lo acabo de recibir, en el plazo previsto y en buenas condiciones, funciona correctamente. Espero siga así.

    Reacties
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:
    Arrivato perfettamente funzionante arrivato in breve tempo molto utile per aiutare a tenere sotto controllo i valori del mio acquario

    2015-12-24 15:37:38

    Arrivato perfettamente funzionante arrivato in breve tempo molto utile per aiutare a tenere sotto controllo i valori del mio acquario

    Reacties
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:
    Really good product

    2013-10-16 16:54:12

    Product build with high quality materials. This is perfect. Really good product.

    Reacties
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:
    thermometer

    2018-01-10 04:01:04

    Perfetto thanks...

    Reacties
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:
    tres bien

    2017-12-14 13:13:07

    tres bien

    Reacties
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:
    Giuseppe

    2016-11-14 04:28:25

    Prodotto conforme alla descrizione. Consegnato entro i tempi.

    Reacties
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:
    This has been used for my hydroponics project

    2015-11-04 03:59:10

    Works as advertised, quality is ok and the meter will be used for a long time.

    Reacties
  1  
Tevredenheidsonderzoek

download de app om een exclusieve kortingsbon <b> 10% korting </b> te krijgen