Verzenden naar United Kingdom , USD

Klantbeoordelingen

5 van5
Schrijf een beoordeling
  • Alle beoordelingen(36)
  • Afbeeldingen
  • Videos
  • Ster
    • Ster(36)
    • 5 Star(36)
    • 4 Star(0)
    • 3 Star(0)
    • 2 Star(0)
    • 1 Star(0)
Sorteren op:
Top recensie
  • Top recensie
  • Meest nuttig
  • meest recent
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:

    2019-10-11 16:34:16

    What a difference between the xiaomi m365! completely worth it! same money double performance. I m so happy about it.

    Reacties (5)
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:

    2019-08-28 11:40:14

    ottimo prodotto

    Reacties (7)
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:

    2019-10-12 18:00:53

    A tank! It is just incomparable with most electric scooters out there! It is just running everywhere... doesn't matter what you have under your wheels. strongly recommend it!

    Reacties (2)
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:

    2019-11-11 05:09:01

    Sprzęt prezentuje się i jeździ doskonale. Absolutnie wart swojej ceny. Materiały użyte do produkcji oraz poszczególne komponenty zachwycają jakością i dbałością o szczegóły. Zdecydowanie jedna z najlepszych konstrukcji na rynku! Jeździ dobrze (amortyzatory pierwsza klasa), przyspiesza znakomicie i jeszcze lepiej hamuje. Brakuje jednak odzyskiwania energii hamowania - po zwolnieniu przyspieszenia hulajnoga sunie dalej, jak szalona. Mimo to, gorąco polecam, ale wyłącznie dorosłym

    Reacties (1)
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:

    2019-11-13 07:57:18

    it is beautiful scooter but there is only one problem it has a crack on a throttle when it is arrived due to shipping,but i talked to them then i just adrressed the problem and they said that they will replace the new throttle.They have a goood services.

    Reacties
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:

    2019-10-15 05:18:10

    thanks

    Reacties (1)
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:

    2019-10-01 15:03:59

    Arrivato versione 2018, comunque ottimo prodotto e invidiato da molti

    Reacties
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:

    2019-10-01 10:55:56

    Good quality equipment, very fast, stable. Purchased on 07.07.2019 Posted on 20/07/2019 I received on 30/09/2019 It is a pity that it does not have any lock.

    Reacties
  1 2 3 4 5  

Wellicht ben je ook geïnteresseerd in

Tevredenheidsonderzoek

App Download om $ 100 korting 1e bestelling te genieten