Klantbeoordelingen

4.79 van5
Schrijf een beoordeling
  • Alle beoordelingen(29)
  • Afbeeldingen
  • Videos
  • Ster
    • Ster(29)
    • 5 Star(27)
    • 4 Star(0)
    • 3 Star(1)
    • 2 Star(0)
    • 1 Star(1)
Sorteren op:
Top recensie
  • Top recensie
  • Meest nuttig
  • meest recent
  • 2016-09-27 13:57:21

    This pen is of the highest quality. Real solid and fits well in the hand. Recomended.

    Reacties
  • 2016-04-09 05:02:00

    Pro: +Solid Construction. +Sharp point. +Good length (for tactical use). +Good grip (for tactical use), especially liked the flattened end to brace your thumb. +Default refill is good quality. Black ink medium. +Uses standard Parker-style refills, such as Fisher PR refills. Con: -A little too heavy for serious writing. -Cannot post cap. -A little bit of rust on the threads, but nothing serious.

    Reacties (1)
  • 2015-12-03 09:40:25

    Обычно такие ручки алюминиевые, но эта и правда из нержавейки. Приятно-тяжёлая. Прижилась в кармане джинс, Купил ей отдельно родной паркеровский стержень - вообще очень доволен. Качество изготовления - высший класс!

    Reacties
  • 2015-03-16 15:51:48

    First different model arrived, but replacement was sent fast and without problems (1st time with BG customer service and looks like it's really good). New pen is same like one pictured here but carbide point/glassbreaker added. That's OK for me and actually can be considered as upgrade. Still wanted the 'original" one, so asked if available but the answer was negative. Just be aware.

    Reacties
  • 2016-07-18 05:00:01

    Gekocht voor, je weet maar nooit. Wil niet met lege handen staan mocht er eens iets geks gebeuren. En de pen schrijft nog prima ook. Bovendien zit er ook een life hammer op de pen dus mocht het nodig zijn kun je een autoruit snel eruit slaan bij een ongeval. De pen is zwaar en degelijk. Model sprak me wel aan. Sommige hebben een scherpe punt waar je je duim moet zetten. Deze niet dus goed te gebruiken. Er zijn ook zat filmpjes te vinden hoe je deze pennen goed kunt gebruiken bij zelfverdediging.

    Reacties
  • chatham
    GB
    2016-11-30 13:21:06

    I work in the construction industry, and have broken many many plastic pens - I needed a pen that wouldn't break when I accidentally sit down with one in my back pocket or if I knocked against steel or concrete. This pen does the job nicely.

    Reacties
  • 2016-02-02 06:46:26

    Great stuff ! Very good material (stainless steel) I feel safer in the car now, I can without problems break the sidescreen in case of an emergency. Reccomended article.

    Reacties
  • 2016-01-08 23:49:03

    The cap does not fit onto the other end. It is a loose fit and not as I expected at all. However very fit for purpose.

    Reacties
  • 2014-11-17 18:52:09

    Heavy duty pen. Arrived on time, good quality, exactly like the one on photo.

    Reacties
  • 2019-05-15 00:16:21

    10+++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++

    Reacties
Show:

    Go to page

    Go
    recommendation for you
    • US$7.27
    • US$11.86
    • US$6.99
    • US$10.99
    • US$7.99
    • US$12.34
    • US$13.67
    • US$14.99
    • US$15.99
    • US$19.99
    • US$9.61
    • US$9.99
    • US$1.99
    • US$11.39
    • US$7.99
    • US$10.99
    • US$2.11
    • US$9.99