Verzenden naar United Kingdom , USD

Klantbeoordelingen

4.56 van5
Schrijf een beoordeling
  • Alle beoordelingen(9)
  • Afbeeldingen
  • Videos
  • Ster
    • Ster(2)
    • 5 Star(2)
    • 4 Star(0)
    • 3 Star(0)
    • 2 Star(0)
    • 1 Star(0)
Sorteren op:
Top recensie
  • Top recensie
  • Meest nuttig
  • meest recent
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:

    2020-02-28 01:17:05

    In good condition

    Reacties
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:
    Smartband

    2015-03-16 15:06:18

    Smart watch is very good quality! Default language is Chinese, but with the manual I managed to set it English! Manual not very descriptive though... takes a while to figure it out. One thing I am not so happy with... they call it a SPORT band... this watch is big on CALLS, messages, ect. The pedometer is not so good. So would not recommend this for SPORT but for calls definitely.

    Reacties (1)
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:
    Good quality, but missing functions...

    2015-04-04 03:55:05

    I bought the blue version of the smart band. I have it now for a couple of days. The build quality of the device is exceptionally high and it looks quite stylish. When I received it, the default language is Chinese. It took a while (with the limited English manual) to sort out how to get to the language menu and set it to English. Also moving through the menu needs getting used to: key is that returning is the same button as the select button (right button labeled K2). The difference between return

    Reacties
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:
    no manual

    2015-07-22 14:32:31

    unfortunately no manual came with tha package:-(. I can't change it from Chinese to English.. please help!

    Reacties (2)
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:
    a defect makes clock unusable

    2015-07-24 17:58:50

    watch is defective ..... when I browse the menus on the display goes off and you can not turn on I always do a reset

    Reacties (1)
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:
    L28D Bluetooth Smart Bracelet Smartband Sport Band Wristband

    2015-08-13 14:30:52

    Cheap with good quality. Works like it should be working. Satisfied. Great product.

    Reacties
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:
    einfacher Tracker

    2016-08-16 13:13:12

    guter schrittezähler mit etlichen Zusatzinfos

    Reacties
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:
    L28D Bluetooth Smart Bracelet Smartband Sport Band Wristband --> YELLOW????

    2015-07-21 06:06:43

    First of all I ordered 2pcs of this L28D, 1 white and 1 orange. My "orange" one have been delivered today and when I opened the package it's a yellow one?? WTF I HATE YELLOW!!! I want my ORANGE one that I ordered. I am very disappointed right now. Shipping from China to Sweden takes a while, so it's very anoying :/ Now I have to wait and see what color my "white" one will be :( Hope you guys will be able to solve this in the best way possible, and as fast as you can. Correct this order. I have been

    Reacties (1)
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:
    clock defect makes it unusable

    2015-07-24 12:01:18

    clock malfunctions, the display stops working while I move through menus and is continually reset ..........

    Reacties (1)
  1  

Wellicht ben je ook geïnteresseerd in

Tevredenheidsonderzoek

download de app om een exclusieve kortingsbon <b> 10% korting </b> te krijgen