Klantbeoordelingen

4.63 van5
Schrijf een beoordeling
  • Alle beoordelingen(16)
  • Afbeeldingen
  • Videos
  • Ster
    • Ster(16)
    • 5 Star(12)
    • 4 Star(2)
    • 3 Star(2)
    • 2 Star(0)
    • 1 Star(0)
Sorteren op:
Top recensie
  • Top recensie
  • Meest nuttig
  • meest recent
  • Hildeb
    NO
    2020-09-14 09:40:24

    perfekt

    Reacties
  • 2019-03-07 13:07:01

    Exactly what I expected. Quality manufactured. The edge is slightly dented during transportation. It is necessary to pay more attention to packaging

    Reacties
  • 2018-09-06 15:03:11

    well well well well well well well well well well

    Reacties
  • 2015-08-15 12:20:34

    I was a bit disappointed as I thought I was getting molds for different size fish. All I got was the largest one. I think sometimes the pictures are misleading as to what you'll receive because there are other things in the picture. I'm happy with the one I got, but if I had known I would have gone for the smaller fish.

    Reacties
  • 2017-08-10 13:03:03

    The mold arrived very quick and looks great . Unfortunately is was packed just wrapped in foil and the mold got damaged (two tiny wholes due to the folding)

    Reacties (1)
  • 2015-09-03 05:31:04

    Un plaisir ! Malgré l'emballage minimaliste arrivée impeccable . Le matériel est bien plus robuste que les formes achetées ici que les rend moins fragiles et est fait pour durer .

    Reacties
  • 2014-12-29 11:26:40

    I am very satisfied with this product the outcome is incredibly nice, thank you very much banggood and highly recommended to friends and family.

    Reacties
  • 2014-08-29 05:21:08

    very fast delivery ( 12 Workingdays ) packaging was good the article does what it should do thank you greetings from Germany

    Reacties
  • 2019-08-05 02:30:38

    Received in good order. Good service. Thank you

    Reacties
  • 2018-02-19 04:14:02

    ok, wie erwartet

    Reacties
Show:

    Go to page

    Go

    Wellicht ben je ook geïnteresseerd in

    recommendation for you
    • US$4.19
    • US$67.99
    • US$55.64
    • US$8.99
    • US$38.75
    • US$103.99
    • US$22.99
    • US$13.99
    • US$13.99
    • US$18.89
    • US$1.88
    • US$5.99
    • US$11.57
    • US$6.99
    • US$20.99
    • US$11.96
    • US$11.99
    • US$3.29