Klantbeoordelingen

4.87 van5
Schrijf een beoordeling
  • Alle beoordelingen(38)
  • Afbeeldingen
  • Videos
  • Ster
    • Ster(38)
    • 5 Star(35)
    • 4 Star(1)
    • 3 Star(2)
    • 2 Star(0)
    • 1 Star(0)
Sorteren op:
Top recensie
  • Top recensie
  • Meest nuttig
  • meest recent
  • arcmar
    BO
    2017-05-11 09:45:24

    envio rapido y confiable tiene buen agarre y buen tamaño gracias

    Reacties
  • jan4511
    UA
    2016-01-12 08:26:19

    Отличные замки, не портят мебель дырками, держат очень хорошо! Works great, recomend !

    Reacties
  • 2020-06-01 10:29:39

    لم يتم ايصال الطلب

    Reacties
  • 2017-11-12 03:02:37

    Ребенку 10 месяцев, ходит и открывает все подряд. Благодаря этому товару стало спокойнее, что не залезет в ящики. Крепит отлично, держатся хорошо! Рекомендую к покупке!

    Reacties
  • isasari
    TR
    2015-12-04 03:02:41

    If you have a children or baby, you must have this kind of stuff in order to prevent you children from taking damage when he or she hits. The overall quality is very good and it's very durable.

    Reacties
  • 2016-03-28 13:04:25

    Незаменимая вещь в доме с детьми. Хорошо держаться на мебели не отклеиваются. Цена завышена.

    Reacties (1)
  • 2015-10-05 03:48:27

    I purchased 3 of these safety locks and it is awesome ! I used them to lock drawers and it works better than other lock, at least for my kids :-) Very satisfied !

    Reacties (1)
  • 2015-04-01 23:57:40

    Bonjour, j'ai mon petit monstre qui adore tous ce qui s'ouvre et se ferme donc j'ai tester ce modèle et j'ai repassé commande! Article de bonne qualité, les attaches double face sont de bonne qualité et mon monstre n'arrive plus à ouvrir les placards!!!

    Reacties
  • 2014-09-05 15:56:02

    Good product. Easy to use. The only point to have into account is that you have to strech out to take advantage of it, if not doors or whatever can be opened 1 cms or even a little more.

    Reacties
  • 2014-02-13 07:10:37

    Выглядит хорошо, как на картинке в описании. Удобнее чем пластиковые аналоги для использования на углах. Рекомендую.

    Reacties
Show:

    Go to page

    Go

    Wellicht ben je ook geïnteresseerd in

    recommendation for you
    • US$11.13
    • US$39.89
    • US$13.07
    • US$11.54
    • US$4.99
    • US$24.50
    • US$5.99
    • US$26.15
    • US$41.99
    • US$44.52
    • US$4.99
    • US$46.65
    • US$21.02
    • US$6.99
    • US$13.99
    • US$6.99
    • US$6.99
    • US$12.71