Klantbeoordelingen

4.67 van5
Schrijf een beoordeling
  • Alle beoordelingen(49)
  • Afbeeldingen
  • Videos
  • Ster
    • Ster(49)
    • 5 Star(39)
    • 4 Star(6)
    • 3 Star(3)
    • 2 Star(0)
    • 1 Star(1)
Sorteren op:
Top recensie
  • Top recensie
  • Meest nuttig
  • meest recent
Recensies alleen uit uw land (Netherlands)
  • 07/08/2020

    Super nice. Works well, useful for diving and snorkeling, additional lanyard recommended. Recommended!

    Reacties
  • 29/12/2015

    Отличный кастет, удобно держать камеру, очень качественно изготовлен. Рекомендую. Excellent brass knuckles, easy to hold the camera very high quality made. I recommend.

    Reacties
  • 07/05/2018

    Material atende as expectativas, gostei muito!

    Reacties
  • 28/09/2017

    Not much to add here. Good quality plastic and it fits my EKEN H9 cam as I hoped it would. Good price as well.

    Reacties
  • 05/08/2016

    Llegó en perfecto estado, el material se siente resistente, eso si lo recomiendo solo para quienes tengan dedos delgados, pues mi manos de Shrek apenas entran XD.

    Reacties
  • 06/04/2016

    почти костет, для детей, для камеры супер в удержании

    Reacties
  • 04/10/2017

    จับถนัดมือดี

    Reacties
  • 09/12/2017

    nice

    Reacties
  • 11/08/2020

    excellent quality for the price. very useful. it really is a no brainer if you are constantly on the move.

    Reacties
  • 25/02/2021

    ممتاز ..

    Reacties
Show:

    Totaal 0 Pagina's

    Ga naar pagina

    Wellicht ben je ook geïnteresseerd in

    recommendation for you
    • US$8.99
    • US$12.99
    • US$15.99
    • US$24.99
    • US$4.19
    • US$7.99
    • US$6.99
    • US$29.99
    • US$17.99
    • US$17.99
    • US$24.99
    • US$26.99
    • US$9.44
    • US$5.99
    • US$5.99
    • US$6.99
    • US$14.13
    • US$54.99