Verzenden naar United Kingdom , USD

Klantbeoordelingen

4.17 van5
Schrijf een beoordeling
  • Alle beoordelingen(23)
  • Afbeeldingen
  • Videos
  • Ster
    • Ster(9)
    • 5 Star(9)
    • 4 Star(0)
    • 3 Star(0)
    • 2 Star(0)
    • 1 Star(0)
Sorteren op:
Top recensie
  • Top recensie
  • Meest nuttig
  • meest recent
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:
    kinter ma-150

    2016-03-21 17:19:58

    Kinter MA-150 Amplifier Digital Stereo Amplifier For Car Motorcycle and Boat

    Reacties (1)
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:

    2019-11-28 15:21:05

    This is a neatly-presented little 2 channel amp, but note it's maximum output into 4 ohms is about 15-18 watts! (It's not class D)

    Reacties (1)
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:
    TINY TUNES

    2016-10-16 12:18:26

    I HOPE THIS UNIT PUTS OUT THE 500 WATTS IT SAYS IT DOES. IT'S VERY SMALL WHICH IS A GOOD THING. I ORDERED 3 MORE FOR MY VAN FOR A TOTAL OF 5!!! ONE FOR EACH SET OF SPEAKERS WHICH YOU MUST DO FOR THE BEST SOUND AND PERFORMANCE. AT THESE PRICES YOU CAN GET ONE FOR EACH SPEAKER!!!

    Reacties
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:
    Buena compra

    2016-10-25 06:45:25

    Pequeñito pero matón. No esperes una potencia desorvitada, pero para un subwoofer va perfecto. Recomendado

    Reacties (2)
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:
    Good quality, good sound

    2016-10-24 22:45:48

    Using it as an amp for my home built karaoke machine for the kids. Sound output is good, no complaints, enjoying using the product.

    Reacties
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:

    2019-07-18 11:48:45

    fck this

    Reacties
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:
    good product.

    2017-09-07 10:17:38

    good product.

    Reacties
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:
    okay

    2017-06-28 16:15:31

    okay

    Reacties
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:
    Amplificatore Kinter

    2017-01-29 06:21:36

    Per il prezzo è un buon prodotto la potenza reale è di 20W

    Reacties
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:
    LOUDER PLEASE

    2016-10-20 17:56:03

    THIS BRINGS THE TOTAL TO FIVE OF THESE FOR THE AUDIO AND VIDEO IN MY VAN. THERE SMALL SIZE GIVES YOU PLENTY OF TIGHT SPOTS TO PUT THEM.

    Reacties
  1 2 3  

Wellicht ben je ook geïnteresseerd in

Tevredenheidsonderzoek

download de app om een exclusieve kortingsbon <b> 10% korting </b> te krijgen