Verzenden naar United Kingdom , USD

Klantbeoordelingen

4.97 van5
Schrijf een beoordeling
  • Alle beoordelingen(158)
  • Afbeeldingen
  • Videos
  • Ster
    • Ster(0)
    • 5 Star(0)
    • 4 Star(0)
    • 3 Star(0)
    • 2 Star(0)
    • 1 Star(0)
Sorteren op:
Top recensie
  • Top recensie
  • Meest nuttig
  • meest recent
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:

    2019-10-26 05:22:40

    I bought this product a few weeks ago, it was shipped surprisingly quickly. It works very well, very nicely designed, and tiny device. And It's also a good price for me.

    Reacties
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:

    2020-01-24 22:37:54

    The usb drive seems of good construction, metal, heavy. 14.9Gb capacity so correct 16bn bytes we will see how long it lasts, but first impressions seem good

    Reacties
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:

    2019-10-01 10:57:59

    très jolie clé usb, sa respire la qualité de finition, je conseil ... moi ce sera pour mon imprimante 3D

    Reacties
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:

    2020-02-25 20:18:46

    It is working great like you expect from some USB also the read and write is OK! Very good buy that I did !

    Reacties
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:

    2019-09-17 10:30:01

    Pen drive muito bom e rapido, recomendo muito

    Reacties
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:

    2019-10-16 05:10:58

    Very good product... I bought 5 via Air Parcel Delivery; it took just 4 weeks to be delivered in Ghana. I vouch for this vendor; will surely buy more from him

    Reacties
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:

    2019-08-22 15:05:48

    Good price, good product, very fast shipping! Thanks!

    Reacties
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:

    2020-02-18 06:31:50

    small and stylish flash drive! high quality and speed and vfm! totally recommend it!

    Reacties
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:

    2020-01-23 09:35:23

    Solid built, very nice handling, writing speed good, reading speed should be better. See attached diagram.

    Reacties
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:

    2019-09-19 02:42:39

    شكرا ..وصلت السلعة..حاليا قيد التجريب..

    Reacties
  1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 ... 16  

Wellicht ben je ook geïnteresseerd in

Tevredenheidsonderzoek

download de app om een exclusieve kortingsbon <b> 10% korting </b> te krijgen