Klantbeoordelingen

5 van5
Schrijf een beoordeling
  • Alle beoordelingen(33)
  • Afbeeldingen
  • Videos
  • Ster
    • Ster(33)
    • 5 Star(33)
    • 4 Star(0)
    • 3 Star(0)
    • 2 Star(0)
    • 1 Star(0)
Sorteren op:
Top recensie
  • Top recensie
  • Meest nuttig
  • meest recent
  • 2020-09-10 14:05:43

    Ottimo prodotto e buon rapporto qualità prezzo. Rispetto a marchi più blasonati ha soluzioni tecniche di pregio come la scelta di usare lexan per i vetri e non plastica rigida. La scelta di avere il vano radiatore aperto per installare una ventola di raffreddamento e la scelta di usare il tappo del serbatoio incassato. Istruzioni dettagliate passo passo per realizzare il modello in scala 1/10

    Reacties
  • 2020-05-15 13:57:55

    Looks great Defender D90, shipments were also ok during corona.

    Reacties
  • Keizer
    NL
    2019-04-29 15:01:04

    Really a top product, definitely recommended for the rc builder among us.

    Reacties
  • DevilD
    GB
    2019-08-24 14:53:30

    Very pleased once again with product and delivery time, definitely a great online store to order parts and more products in the future.

    Reacties (1)
  • 2019-03-24 06:14:57

    Great quality and very fast shipping! Very recommended seller

    Reacties
  • 2020-09-24 03:26:24

    The quality of all of the items purchased is very good and exceeded expectation. Items arrived a week early, which was a nice surprise and I was able to track my delivery. Will definitely buy more items from this website.

    Reacties
  • waynefr
    AU
    2020-01-23 08:32:33

    Wow, this is a really classy bit of kit, I have the RC4WD def 90 body sitting here whilst I do a side by side comparison and in my opinion this is the better molding, other than that they are almost identical.

    Reacties
  • 2020-09-24 07:18:54

    4 months delivery... But fantastic quality of the product. And 50% cheaper than Aliexpress, really worth the long wait...!

    Reacties
  • 2020-07-17 07:29:43

    Thank you . Product came in Good Condition

    Reacties
  • Sousa
    PT
    2020-02-11 01:31:00

    Excellent product, very well detailed and finished.

    Reacties
Show:

    Go to page

    Go

    Wellicht ben je ook geïnteresseerd in

    recommendation for you
    • US$65.99
    • US$243.99
    • US$6.99
    • US$51.99
    • US$11.67
    • US$125.47
    • US$133.32
    • US$87.41
    • US$30.76
    • US$43.99
    • US$29.99
    • US$2.60
    • US$2.69
    • US$31.99
    • US$2.09
    • US$11.89
    • US$8.99
    • US$51.35