Klantbeoordelingen

5 van5
Schrijf een beoordeling
  • Alle beoordelingen(16)
  • Afbeeldingen
  • Videos
  • Ster
    • Ster(16)
    • 5 Star(16)
    • 4 Star(0)
    • 3 Star(0)
    • 2 Star(0)
    • 1 Star(0)
Sorteren op:
Top recensie
  • Top recensie
  • Meest nuttig
  • meest recent
  • 2018-02-19 20:51:39

    carcasa de buen material una réplica muy similar de buena calidad el circuito encaja bien y los botones son suebes

    Reacties
  • ldeese
    US
    2017-07-07 19:39:57

    Easy to find, easy to work this key fob. Direct replacement for ford fobs. Great tactile feedback! Sturdy plastic housing and soft buttons! Very good!

    Reacties
  • Doc5224
    CA
    2017-12-21 21:13:32

    great product fits a little too snug so if the remote is leaned on the buttons activate but other than that it’s an awesome and affordable replacement.

    Reacties
  • erc8086
    CA
    2018-05-22 21:45:29

    My identical ford escape key fob computer board fit perfectly in this new keyfob case. Very happy with this purchase and the price for it .

    Reacties
  • Dj Roo
    US
    2017-03-30 07:08:23

    The Keyless Entry Key Case also fits The 1997 Ford Explorer Sport Track XLT perfectly. Very easy to change.

    Reacties
  • 2013-01-20 05:43:08

    Its ok. I ordered this product. I am satisfied with the product. I used the product.

    Reacties
  • 2019-09-01 05:27:08

    Still i didn't revive my order, In your system showing delivered

    Reacties
  • gecph
    PH
    2019-08-10 07:45:00

    gago

    Reacties
  • Kári
    IS
    2019-07-31 17:43:25

    Good

    Reacties
  • shadow
    CA
    2018-05-10 10:12:26

    exact match to original perfect fit

    Reacties
Show:

    Go to page

    Go

    Wellicht ben je ook geïnteresseerd in

    recommendation for you
    • US$12.19
    • US$7.25
    • US$7.71
    • US$19.83
    • US$21.36
    • US$28.25
    • US$8.81
    • US$13.03
    • US$5.99
    • US$6.60
    • US$38.14
    • US$61.63
    • US$14.32
    • US$8.81
    • US$15.49
    • US$5.24
    • US$10.99
    • US$8.99