Verzenden naar United Kingdom , USD

Klantbeoordelingen

5 van5
Schrijf een beoordeling
  • Alle beoordelingen(16)
  • Afbeeldingen
  • Videos
  • Ster
    • Ster(0)
    • 5 Star(0)
    • 4 Star(0)
    • 3 Star(0)
    • 2 Star(0)
    • 1 Star(0)
Sorteren op:
Top recensie
  • Top recensie
  • Meest nuttig
  • meest recent
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:
    tal cual al original

    2018-02-19 20:51:39

    carcasa de buen material una réplica muy similar de buena calidad el circuito encaja bien y los botones son suebes

    Reacties
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:

    2019-09-01 05:27:08

    Still i didn't revive my order, In your system showing delivered

    Reacties
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:
    Sturdy and well made!

    2017-07-07 19:39:57

    Easy to find, easy to work this key fob. Direct replacement for ford fobs. Great tactile feedback! Sturdy plastic housing and soft buttons! Very good!

    Reacties
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:
    Great product

    2017-12-21 21:13:32

    great product fits a little too snug so if the remote is leaned on the buttons activate but other than that it’s an awesome and affordable replacement.

    Reacties
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:
    Perfect

    2018-05-22 21:45:29

    My identical ford escape key fob computer board fit perfectly in this new keyfob case. Very happy with this purchase and the price for it .

    Reacties
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:
    2007 Ford Explorer Sport Track XLT

    2017-03-30 07:08:23

    The Keyless Entry Key Case also fits The 1997 Ford Explorer Sport Track XLT perfectly. Very easy to change.

    Reacties
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:
    its ok

    2013-01-20 05:43:08

    Its ok. I ordered this product. I am satisfied with the product. I used the product.

    Reacties
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:

    2019-08-10 07:45:00

    gago

    Reacties
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:

    2019-07-31 17:43:25

    Good

    Reacties
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:
    remote key fob replacement shell

    2018-05-10 10:12:26

    exact match to original perfect fit

    Reacties
  1 2  
Tevredenheidsonderzoek

download de app om een exclusieve kortingsbon <b> 10% korting </b> te krijgen