Klantbeoordelingen

4.87 van5
Schrijf een beoordeling
  • Alle beoordelingen(15)
  • Afbeeldingen
  • Videos
  • Ster
    • Ster(15)
    • 5 Star(13)
    • 4 Star(2)
    • 3 Star(0)
    • 2 Star(0)
    • 1 Star(0)
Sorteren op:
Top recensie
  • Top recensie
  • Meest nuttig
  • meest recent
  • 2017-04-17 03:13:13

    i love it nice quality

    Reacties
  • 2016-01-14 05:37:28

    I still didn't try this silicon out but I'm sure it's good.. until now i was pleased with every thing i did buy from here.. so I'm sure this product will be good as well. Thanks for the fast shipping. best regards

    Reacties
  • Caric
    DE
    2017-02-07 12:34:45

    Top Qualität und gut verarbeitet, aber sehr klein. Etwas größer wäre schön gewesen. Eignet sich gut für essbare Spitze.

    Reacties
  • 2016-08-29 15:24:41

    Excellent customer service!! A+++++ Great and fast seller!!! Fully recomended!!!!! It's pleasure to do buisness with you! Thank you

    Reacties
  • 2016-08-08 15:03:23

    Exactly as shown. Exactly what I wanted! Very quick shipping! Great price! Super customer Service! Highly recommended! Thanks so much

    Reacties
  • Chris
    US
    2016-04-12 22:38:39

    Smaller than I expected, but very pretty. Only issue is that the small side was cut off too close to the design, so made it harder to use.

    Reacties
  • 2019-07-15 09:28:55

    very good quality

    Reacties
  • Alex075
    HU
    2017-09-11 08:41:13

    Good quality, favorable price. it doesn't stick well :) Excellent.

    Reacties
  • 2017-09-05 19:20:53

    muito bom

    Reacties
  • Muhia
    US
    2017-02-01 10:48:41

    out of stock

    Reacties
Show:

    Go to page

    Go

    Wellicht ben je ook geïnteresseerd in

    recommendation for you
    • US$4.99
    • US$9.59
    • US$7.63
    • US$5.99
    • US$26.99
    • US$3.99
    • US$9.99
    • US$8.99
    • US$8.99
    • US$6.64
    • US$6.29
    • US$7.99
    • US$17.99
    • US$20.99
    • US$3.99
    • US$4.99
    • US$12.99
    • US$17.99