Verzenden naar United Kingdom , USD

Klantbeoordelingen

4.89 van5
Schrijf een beoordeling
  • Alle beoordelingen(321)
  • Afbeeldingen
  • Videos
  • Ster
    • Ster(100)
    • 5 Star(93)
    • 4 Star(7)
    • 3 Star(0)
    • 2 Star(0)
    • 1 Star(0)
Sorteren op:
Top recensie
  • Top recensie
  • Meest nuttig
  • meest recent
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:

    2020-06-04 05:03:45

    It is a good toy. No poportional trottle, nor steering. It is a little bit to fast. :) I had to change the little screw in the steering because it wont steer in one direction ( the spring can slip away). See pictures. Overall it is a good value for your money. I will change the controller to a poportional one.

    Reacties
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:

    2020-03-18 14:08:20

    Pretty nippy for the price kids love them. steering centre spring pops out and clips over to one side if it takes a knock on the front wheels and wil only turn in one direction. this is easily fixable by adding a cap screw as shown in my last photo. if you make this simple mod it can take a brutal beating.beware of the small scale and size of the car this wil limit your driving terrain to smooth surfaces only.

    Reacties
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:

    2020-01-27 07:23:30

    ótimo e veloz. apenas achei frágil a carcaça que é de plástico. o que e relevante pois a bateria e de longa duração e fácil regulagem dos eixos para ajustar a forma de andar em linha reta

    Reacties
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:

    2020-01-04 08:37:22

    llegó en perfecto estado. me lo imaginaba más grande. ya lo probé y funciona muy bien. es medianamente rápido. en áreas de terreno se bloquea por ser pequeño, las llantas quedan patinando. pero por su precio está muy justo y aceptable

    Reacties
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:

    2019-09-22 08:03:27

    Produto muito bom, corresponde com as expectativas de um pequeno carro de controle remoto... Indico a quem quiser comprar.

    Reacties (1)
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:

    2020-07-27 12:06:43

    Good starter for my son, I would say the only problem we did encounter a steering issue. The steering materials could be of better quality because it is a kid’s toy. I had to disassemble due to non steering, very thin open spring type tension, but at least it was fixable, also I am pretty sure I ordered blue.😄My kid is happy so I’m good.

    Reacties
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:

    2020-01-05 20:15:13

    Muy buena calidad, tardo un poco en llegar, ahora a probarlo.

    Reacties (2)
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:

    2019-12-08 07:28:54

    produto e bom...funciona bem...e veio bem embalado ...só a tamanho q achei q era maior....

    Reacties
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:

    2019-12-04 05:20:05

    O melhor custo benefício, carrinho top demais! Minha gostou demais e esta se divertindo muito!

    Reacties
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:

    2019-08-09 08:10:44

    o carrinho é muito bem feito e tem uma boa velocidade. Demorou além do normal para eu receber.

    Reacties
  1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 ... 33  

Wellicht ben je ook geïnteresseerd in

Tevredenheidsonderzoek

download de app om een exclusieve kortingsbon <b> 10% korting </b> te krijgen